Cire by Grandoe Debut Sheepskin Gloves - Cashmere Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Cire by Grandoe understands that luxury is all in the details and the Debut sheepskin gloves don't miss a beat. Box-stitch construction, an elegant cashmere lining, raised stitching, perforated leather and wrist vents complete the look.

  • Box-stitch construction along fingers
  • Soft cashmere lining
  • Raised stitching on back has perforated leather detail
  • Wrist vents
  • Raised stitching on palm
  • Fabric: Sheepskin
  • Lining: Cashmere
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Evil she from east coast on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Elegant and flattering, these warm, non bulky gloves will be your new favorite. Perfect form fitting-fit....like an FBI agent.
    Order today!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by piano player from Utah on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    I was hoping that the size I ordered would fit even though it was not my usual size. But it was true to the size ordered and I can't even begin to get my hand into one of the gloves. They have to go back even through they are very well made and would have been greatly enjoyed.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out, Rainy Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by piano player from Utah on Sunday, October 07, 2012
    I wanted a nice looking and wearing pair of gloves for the winter time. I must have not looked at the sizing or else thought the size I got would hopefully work. But no! Too small for my hands but the gloves are very nicely made and would have been a nice addition to my wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Too tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Reviewed by stef from N UT on Friday, August 10, 2012
    The leather is very soft & the gloves feel nice on. I usu wear a small, but the med. were the smallest size available, so I took a chance after reading the reviews that they ran small & the fit great Leather gloves usu stretch a bit with wear. If they do, they'll be a little large, but that's fine. I like these, give them a 5-star for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kalamazoo gal from Michigan on Monday, March 19, 2012
    My size is usually large. After reading comments by others, I ordered XL. At first they were quite snug, but do stretch to a form fit. They're perfect, and classy looking. By description in overview, I didn't expect warmth.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A satisfied customer from Waterloo, IA on Saturday, February 25, 2012
    I wear the gloves daily and like them a lot. Very comfortable, soft, warm lining, a nice grade of leather and a good quality product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by country life from ellensburg, wa on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    ...wanted to use these for winter walking & driving... but an xl was like a s-m in other styles of Grandoe...sizing is very small...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Landenberg, Pa on Monday, January 16, 2012
    Nothing bad to say about these gloves, look more expensive then they where, excellent leather and style, and the cashmere lining make the gloves very comfortable to wear. Love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee Dee from Baltimore MD on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    Slightly dressy, very elegant, comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Brockton, MA on Monday, April 11, 2011
    Nice lightweight leather gloves for spring. The large seemed a little too tight so I'm returning them for the extra large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.