Cire by Grandoe Ginger Gloves with Silk Lining - Lambskin (For Women)

Closeouts. Buttery-soft leather and smooth silk meld into a luxurious handwear experience in Grandoe's Ginger gloves. The lambskin leather is gathered along the wrist and has zigzag top-stitching.

  • Cire by Grandoe is the ultimate experience in luxury handwear featuring top-of-the-line materials and finishes
  • Italian finish nappa leather is known for its rich patina and buttery soft feel
  • Leather is gathered along the wrist
  • Material: Lambskin leather
  • Lining: Silk
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PueSF from San Francisco on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    very light, folds up small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PrueSF from San Francisco on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    fold up small in my bag, bought more pairs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TizLV from Las Vegas, NV on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Although I read many of the reviews before ordering, it was still not as what I understood, I would have exchanged if the larger size was available. The gloves are very nice supple leather, but slim fit, I have petite hands and the length fits good, so if you have long fingers, this may not be the right one for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Girl from Honolulu on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    Great looking gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by savvy shopper from Grand Rapids, MI on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    Great gloves! Got these to have another color choice. Unfortunately the medium was too small and there were no more larges.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BookPusher from Santa Cruz, CA on Friday, December 21, 2012
    I live in Santa Cruz, so our cold days are nothing compared to many other towns. But, we do have our days at freezing occasionally and it is very nice to have a slim, soft, fine leather glove to wear while out and about. Very nice gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always in Motion from Glenwood IA on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Nothing beats silk-lined leather gloves. They retain body heat yet are breathable. They can be mashed into a small purse or pocket yet come out looking great. Perfect for driving and being out and about in cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ringtail from Washington, DC on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    The recipient was very pleased! She is allergic to wool so the silk lining was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gwag gwa from western australia on Monday, May 14, 2012
    holidaying in the USA in Jan. looking forward to using the gloves then.
    • Best Uses: Winter holiday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Winter holiday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired Teacher from SoCal on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Nice dress-up touch for going out with friends in chilly weather. Got the red, and they look great w/my new trenchcoat from Sierra! A little flare for travel, perhaps?!
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.