Cire by Grandoe Ginger Gloves with Silk Lining - Lambskin (For Women)

Closeouts. Buttery-soft leather and smooth silk meld into a luxurious handwear experience in Grandoe's Ginger gloves. The lambskin leather is gathered along the wrist and has zigzag top-stitching.

  • Cire by Grandoe is the ultimate experience in luxury handwear featuring top-of-the-line materials and finishes
  • Italian finish nappa leather is known for its rich patina and buttery soft feel
  • Leather is gathered along the wrist
  • Material: Lambskin leather
  • Lining: Silk
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bunny from Circleville, OH on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    The gloves are dressy, by my standards, and I would wear them for more formal events.
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by garden goddess from Hillsborough, N.C. on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    I love the slender profile of these gloves. They aren't bulky at all when I slip them into coat pockets if I need my hands free of gloves. The zigzag elastic along both sides of the wrists keep the fit snug which both looks elegant and prevents cold air from getting in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Value Shopper from San Francisco Bay Area on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    These lovely gloves will add a touch of class and warmth to 3-seasons of my wardrobe and activities, from hikes to evening events. Versatile and low-key. Great value!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Going out, Hiking/Running
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: 3-season use
    • Pros: Classy not flashy, Stylish, Tasteful color, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by organistsandra from South Bend, IN on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    These gloves actually fit well. It's hard to find gloves with the right length fingers, and these are just right.
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Classy, Fine quality, Smart, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Naz from Glade Spring, VA on Monday, February 6, 2012
    Just what I needed...black with style, fit, and comfort.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winnifred from Texas on Monday, January 23, 2012
    These were very pretty gloves. Because I have long fingers it is hard to find a pair of gloves that fit. I ordered the largest size and unfortunately, had to send them back because the fingers were too short.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Didn't fit
    • Gear Usage: Dress and Casual Wear
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Akrep from Bloomington, IN on Monday, January 23, 2012
    Nice gloves--quality leather, thin yet warm lining. Love the length, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by retiredairforcewife from Clinton, UT on Monday, January 23, 2012
    These are very stylish gloves and they keep my hands warm while driving. Love the splash of color! (I bought the red)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by nicanddick from west on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    These gloves are beautiful but they run small. I used Sierra's guidelines re: the sizing, but they are very tight. Because it's so expensive to return them, I'll keep them and see if I can pass them on to someone else.
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misha from Dallas, TX on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    I bought these as a nice gift to myself as I have been searching for quality leather gloves, but I really wanted them thin. These are exactly what I wanted! I have a somewhat wide hand, but long fingers, so I ordered the size 7.5. I read that with lambskin you should order a bit snug as they will stretch. These are snug in the palm (widest part, at the knuckles), but I expect them to strech perfectly. The only thing I am a bit conscious of is that when I pull them on, it sort of feels like the tucked in hem on the left glove is loose. but if this is the only issue I have then I am completley satisfied! The leather is gorgeous and the silk feels divine. Excellent! Every girl should have a nice pair of gloves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress wear, Driving
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.