Cire by Grandoe Ginger Gloves with Silk Lining - Lambskin (For Women)

Closeouts. Buttery-soft leather and smooth silk meld into a luxurious handwear experience in Grandoe's Ginger gloves. The lambskin leather is gathered along the wrist and has zigzag top-stitching.

  • Cire by Grandoe is the ultimate experience in luxury handwear featuring top-of-the-line materials and finishes
  • Italian finish nappa leather is known for its rich patina and buttery soft feel
  • Leather is gathered along the wrist
  • Material: Lambskin leather
  • Lining: Silk
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee Dee from Baltimore MD on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Wear with best coat. Look elegant and are still warm and comfy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iryna from st.paul,mn on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Beautiful gloves,perfect for everyday
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good value, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gen from Eagle, ID on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    stylish with the gathers at the side gives it some pizzaz!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ktmac from Chicago on Monday, November 28, 2011
    Purchased as a work glove and for someone with cold hands these silk liners keep my fingers warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nova Runs from Virginia on Tuesday, September 6, 2011
    I measured my hand and these fit perfectly to measure. The leather is buttery soft, and the lining is thin and fine. These are not for keeping your hands warm when it is really cold out, but are perfect for an evening out when it is chilly.
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Mt. Pleasant, SC on Monday, February 7, 2011
    I am definitely not an athlete of any kind. But I do enjoy pretty things and these gloves are wonderful. They are a beautiful red color, with shirring on the sides. Dressy, yet can be used for casual wear too. They are long enough to cover the gap that sometimes occurs between the top edge of gloves and the sleeve of the coat. I love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress wear
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Luxurious, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Salt Lake City, Utah on Thursday, February 3, 2011
    These gloves are stylish -by themselves OK for brief walk from the car into a building. I wear them with silk glove liners and they work better that way at keeping my hands warm when I am dressed for an evening out and don't want to wear bulky gloves.
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by franiwolf from Syracuse, NY on Sunday, December 26, 2010
    Very beautiful gloves, they are soft, warm, and sooo beautiful! I really love them, the only thing is that they easily wear, I already have a couple small tears in the leather only after 5-6 times wearing them and only during light duty work (driving, carrying my purse, etc)
    • Best Uses: Driving, Formal wear
    • Cons: Wears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Formal cold weather life
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cocopuffs from Milton, MA on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    Great gloves, pretty and fit well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NancyJane from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    The gloves rise over the wrist, and are shirred on the sides. They are elegant. I am using them for every day wear, but they easily satisfy for a dressy evening out.
    • Best Uses: Dress up, Driving
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.