Cire by Grandoe Jackeroo Pebbled Deerskin Gloves - Microfleece Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. Pebbled deerskin leather enhances the durability of Grandoe's Jackeroo gloves, lined with toasty, low-bulk microfleece for the perfect amount of warmth.

  • Material: Leather
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djoffs from Yakima, WA on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Love the quality of the gloves. They look great and have the feel of a high end pair of leather gloves. The width is perfect for my large hands, but no one seems to be able to make XL gloves with long fingers. That is the only reason for not giving 5 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Boston, MA on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Gloves were bought for a gift, however, as the purchaser, they are a lovely shade of brown, will be used by a gentleman who needs hand protection in the winter and I'm certain he will love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bk from New York on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    Not black (not true to color), but do match a leather jacket well; not very warm, good for average-cold days
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katy from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, December 24, 2012
    I got these for my boyfriend for Christmas. I am happy with the product and price over all. The package came when it was supposed to. They appear to be good, quality, warm gloves. He wanted them specifically for driving in, and the leather will make it easy to grip the steering wheel. He also gets cold hands so I like that they are lined. The only downside I found with the gloves is that they are darker than I expected. The image shows them as brown, and they are indeed brown, but it's very hard to tell in person. They appear black unless you hold them in the sunlight and study them. I'm not sure if he will like the color because we both prefer lighter browns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky from St. Paul, MN on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Bought these for my husband -- twice. First a medium (too small), so exchanged for a large. These were still not a good fit. Too short in fingers though he does not have long fingers and too large (wide) in the body of the glove. Back they go again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rig from N.Y.C.ny on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    Delivered on time.good packaging.
    • Best Uses: Cold days, Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always on the run from Central New York on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I wish the color (brown) was a little richer
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dry, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bdk1971 from St Louis, MO on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    I wear these on my motorcycle. They are great gloves.
    • Best Uses: Motorcycle
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Great Fit, True to size, Warm but not bulky
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dippy from madison wisconsin on Monday, January 30, 2012
    needed a pair of gloves to wear with a suit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mr from Colorado on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    Too rigid and not supple enoug
    • Cons: Small fitting too rigid
    • Pros: Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.