Cire by Grandoe Lautrec Gloves - Premium Sheepskin Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Even if the sky insists on being dull and grey, you can still snag a pop of color with Cire by Grandoe's Lautrec gloves! The premium, buttery-soft sheepskin is accented with bold, contrast-colored lining between each finger and around the cuff.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by EricaE. from Rockford, IL on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Gloves looked nice enough, and were incredibly soft once I finally pulled the right one successfully on my hand. But that's just it. I have pretty small hands, and it was actually a bit painful trying to squeeze that glove on. Had to send them back. :-/ Waiting for an exchange of Columbia gloves, which I'm hoping will fair much better,
  • Reviewed by Nikkibgood from Atlanta on Friday, January 3, 2014
    Love the shock of color! Soft leather, beautiful to look at
  • Reviewed by foolishgoose from Massachusetts on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Beautiful gloves, but I can't fit my hand into the glove! The fingers appear to be the right size, but I can't fit my hand in past the opening, so I will never know. This is surprising, because usually a size medium is much too large, so I bought the small in these gloves. If these gloves are too small for me, then they are designed to fit a very petite hand indeed.
  • Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Saturday, October 26, 2013
    I've bought numerous colors of these in the past couple of years. They are comfortable and attractive. Great quality and value.
  • Reviewed by pattywyo from New Mexico on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Extra soft and warm are a plus, these gloves are also very stylish and fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by ChrisTof from MN on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    This pair of gloves was too small even though I ordered the size my hand measures. I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by AKGYRLak from Ak on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I bought 3 of these. All 3 fit perfect. I have another very similar one that has different colors between the fingers instead of the one solid color......maybe even the same maker? Well, I paid $90 and had to return it once and then search through 5 or 6 to get one that was a good, comfortable fit with good stitching inside the gloves. So, bu from STP. Theses are buttery soft.
  • Reviewed by MomTheReader from Maryland on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    These gloves are very nice-looking. They are made with good quality leather and with good craftsmanship. Unfortunately, they are very small. I am usually a 7.5 in gloves (equivalent to an L or large) but these are way too small. My hands barely fit inside them, and this after putting them on with a struggle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by esto from Westchester, NY on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    The opening for the hand to go in is much too small. I have small hands and could not get my hand into the glove. Don't know if this was a single defective pair or they are all that way. I did not replce and would not recommend buying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oliver Twist from Dearborn MI on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I purchased these color contrast gloves to match a magenta and black plaid coat and they are perfect. They add a nice pop of color and tie the look together. The leather is very soft and they conform to my hands nicely. I always get quality products at a great price from STP!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.