Cire by Grandoe Liberty Sheepskin Gloves - Thinsulate® Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Cire by Grandoe follows the pursuit of happiness with these luxurious Liberty Thinsulate®-lined gloves. Soft smooth sheepskin has a raised detail, textured palm and elastic wrist with zigzag top-stitching.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Indian Trail, NC on Thursday, February 2, 2012
    Gave as secret santa gift and blew her away
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Salad from North Texas on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    I'm very pleased with these gloves, perfect for what I need!
    They come in this lovely dark brown with great overall quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Some dressy occasions
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cb from Seattle, WA on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Since others had said that these run small I ordered a medium instead of the usual small. Even with the medium I had to stretch the left glove (but not the right?) a bit. They are still a little tight but figure they will wear in and stretch a bit and be just perfect. I said they were durable because the last pair I had lasted 10 years.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Jujubean from Ashland, Oregon on Saturday, December 3, 2011
    Well stitched, palm/finger.. has texture. Fingers have a box type construction; good for short fingers. Longer length thus higher up the wrist = more warmth. Pull tab for removal. Ordered a medium, will keep. Could have ordered a small.. but none in stock. A tad bit long in the fingers.. will form fit with use. Moderate warmth.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zydequeen from Northern California on Saturday, November 5, 2011
    Nice, but runs small. Will return.
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Reviewed by CJ from Metro DC on Friday, November 4, 2011
    I purchased these gloves to wear during my commute on the metro trains, to work. I have a small hand and figured that a size MED would allow for a comfortable fit. However, the gloves are tight across my palm and back of hand. The fingers are tight but fit the length of my fingers perfectly. I'll reorder but, I'm afraid the fingers will be too long if I order a large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cummute on public trans, Driving
    • Cons: Runs really small
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic Clothes Fan from Fort Wayne IN on Monday, September 12, 2011
    Stylish, warm gloves. I'm very happy with them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stylish skier from Phoenix AZ on Saturday, April 2, 2011
    Gloves were purchased as an insulated dress glove for next winter. Hope they will keep hands warm walking around at night on ski trips.
    • Best Uses: Purchased as dress glove
    • Cons: Runs small, Snug Fit
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Nice looking, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold hands in Oregon from Jacksonville, Oregon on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    These gloves exceeded my expectation. The leather is high quality and very well made, soft yet durable. The lining is warm without being bulky.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Excellent quality, Fashionable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.