Cire by Grandoe Napoli Gloves - Sheepskin, Rabbit Fur Cuffs (For Women)

Closeouts. Enchanting companions for your fine winter coats, these sheepskin Napoli gloves from Cire by Grandoe go uptown with their polished exterior, pure cashmere lining, and whimsical cuffs of fluffy-warm rabbit fur.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Reviewed by Richmond gal from VA on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Perfect to wear to work. Runs small but leather stretches. Fur cuff is fun. Color is extremely dark brown, fine with both black & brown coats.
  • Reviewed by lablover from dallas on Monday, January 27, 2014
    these are really great cashmere lined leather gloves. quality leather and nice rabbit fur cuffs. run true to size. very warm and very elegant. truly a great buy at STP
  • Reviewed by pixie126 from Denver, Iowa on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    Perfect fit! My husband loves the look. They are supple and warm and look great with my new fur coat!
  • Reviewed by Carrie from Georgia on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    I got the caramel colored-ones and they are a nice leather and the fur trim is fun. Nice fit.
  • Reviewed by Luci from Oswego on Monday, November 04, 2013
    Nice pair of leather gloves with cashmere lining and fancy rabbit fur trim.
    Really dress up an outfit. Warm and stylish.
  • Reviewed by shebeast from MI on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    I am rating this lower due to poor sizing/fit. I normally wear a size 7 glove. Initially ordered that, but it felt too snug, so exchanged for next size up (7.5). If it's even possible, the size 7.5 felt even smaller than the size 7; it was like stuffing a sausage into a casing! Didn't feel like losing even more money by exchanging/returning, so I found a coworker willing to buy them off me. I had to find one of the thinest women in the office to find a match for those gloves - I'm guessing she probably normally wears a size 6 glove - this is how far off the sizing was!
  • Reviewed by ryushin from San Diego ,CA on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    Beautiful leather & nice touch with the fur. These are just the right touch to go with my nicer winter coats. The cashmere lining seems a bit rough for being pure but maybe there are different qualities of cashmere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the biker from New York on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    I use this as an everyday glove
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fetching Gretchen from New Haven, CT on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    These gloves looked great on the website & they are even better in person. I bought the chocolate brown, which is dark & rich. The gloves are elegant and the seams are not obvious. The fur is beautiful & attached perfectly. I would have bought them in every color, if my size was available. They far exceeded my expectations (particularly for the low price), and I wanted these the most! Highly recommend & fit perfectly! I had bought a glove like this elsewhere and the fur was not attached properly, the leather had raised seams & did not fit properly- the fur looked like a remnant on those. THESE are gorgeous!! I wish that they would not be a closeout item as I really want more!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dressy Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Beautiful, Good Grip, Great quality, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alei from Denver, CO on Friday, January 06, 2012
    I don't consider myself to have short fingers as I have not really had problems with gloves fitting, however, the fingers on these gloves are about a half inch too long on me. Also, I followed the size guide, and they are a bit snug; maybe a wee small in the girth. Beautiful though, and I'm hoping that the leather will stretch with time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.