Cire by Grandoe Penny Sheepskin Gloves (For Women)

Closeouts. Elegant outerwear begins with the soft, premium sheepskin in Cire by Grandoe’s Penny gloves, with a classic design and elastic at the wrist for a snug fit. Lush and cozy, the lining starts at the finger tips and ends in a fold of fleece at the cuff.

  • Material: Sheepskin
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Closeouts. China.
  • Size (girth): S(6½”) M(7”) L(7½”) XL(8”)

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fetching Gretchen from New Haven, CT on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    the tan color makes these beautiful leather gloves sportier & perfectly match a pair of dark tan boots that I own. The cream sheepskin liner, which shows, also makes it more casual. They are very fun, warm and smart looking. My only complaint is that they are a tad snug in the knuckles & looser at wrists/cuffs (elasticized). But they may loosen as the leather is buttery soft. Great value for the quality too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Gap at wrists
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Unique, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold hands from Central Maine on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Plan to use these every day.
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kasm from Swarthmore on Friday, December 30, 2011
    I wanted a not-so-casual pair of gloves that were warm. These are perfect. The color is so rich, the leather smooth and durable, and keep my hands warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold girl from ny on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    polyester lining
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancing Diva from Vancouver,WA on Thursday, August 25, 2011
    I love the Grandoe line. Always great quality and long lasting products. This particular glove ran a little smaller than most of the others I have had, so I just ordered the next larger size and they were perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gabrielle from Melbourne Australia on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    a beautiful looking stylish glove which is very warm but a slighly too snug a fit for a medium
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teach from detroit, michigan on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    Would have exchanged them for a large but they didn't have the color I wanted so I'll have to squeeze into them!
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cautious shopper from cornelia, ga on Thursday, March 3, 2011
    I liked the gloves and the writeup about them. I haven't used them but will next winter. They are nice looking and soft and feel wonderful.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bird Lady from Jackson, CA on Wednesday, November 24, 2010
    These are well-made gloves. Nice details.
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girl on the go... from Southern Central Massachusetts on Friday, February 26, 2010
    I wear these gloves for everyday wear. They are very warm and simple in style. I like them because they blend with any outfit. My feeling is that they will get better with time. Well made and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.