Cire by Grandoe Pilot II Gloves - Sheepskin Leather, Fleece Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. Grandoe's Pilot II gloves in a flexible, durable sheepskin leather are outlined in raised stitching and lined with warm, lightly insulating pile fleece.

  • Fabric: Leather
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jy from China on Monday, November 11, 2013
    no ture size for me, a little bit bigger, maybe I need a XS
  • Reviewed by Inna from Northern Europe on Friday, October 25, 2013
    If when buying a you do not expect that these gloves will be good for the winter, you will not be disappointed. For the price this is a good purchase. For cold weather (but not for frost) is a good gloves, with brutal seams and pronounced masculine tailoring.
  • Reviewed by mjs02 from mstone@ymail.yu.edu on Friday, September 06, 2013
    ##
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred from Denver on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I ordered size XL and the wrist opening was too small for my large hands. I had to return them.
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike21514 from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    The leather has a bit of a plastic look and feel, the lining feels thin, and the gloves run a bit large. They're not nearly as nice as other gloves I've purchased from STP. I'll be returning these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff L from Upstate New York on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I've had other gloves by this maker in the past and was expecting much more. They are very VERY thin and in outdoor use will not be very warm at all. Best suited for driving but if you need to change a tire or shovel you will probably want to switch gloves. I will say that the construction appears to be top notch, although the materials used seem a little lacking. The leather feels very thin and brittle, very similar to vinyl and the faux sheepskin fleece is more like dryer lint. I would only recommend these to someone expressing interest in a glove for driving and nothing else, although anyone wanting a pure driving glove wouldn't ask me what to get, they would just go to [@] and get some Isotoners...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Macedonicus from New York City on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    Pleasent feeling, elegant, great in combination with leather jacket. Not for very cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gjh from boston on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    The gloves were very nice for the price. However, based on the retail price I thought that the leather would be softer. Still for the price, they are a good buy. They fit well and are warm, not well suited for dress wear though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. BOB from Sonoma, CA on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    Never go out of the house without them on
    • Best Uses: Cold Days, Dry, Keep my hands warm
    • Cons: more colors
    • Pros: Easy care, Good Looking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holiday shopper from San Diego, CA on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    Bought these for a friend who doesn't usually like gloves but needs them in the winter. He is very pleased.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.