Cire by Grandoe Traveler Gloves - Premium Sheepskin Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The contrast stitching atop the premium buttery sheepskin leather exterior of Cire by Grandoe's Traveler gloves matches the color of the brushed fleece lining.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by SoxJox from Columbus on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I got these for my wife. Good sizing, fleece lined. Seems more durable than the wool lined.
  • Reviewed by Ali from Perth from Western Australia on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    I have small hands and after reading the reviews I purchased the medium. The medium fits well. Looks good quality and warm. I'm looking forward to wearing them.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from upstate New York on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    These are just what I wanted - they truly are buttery leather and appear very well made but they run small. I can barely get my hands in them and will have to send them back for a larger size.
  • Reviewed by Thi from Hong Kong on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    Bought 2 pairs, both large, for gifts. Seem well made and nice thick leather. I have long fingers and big hands (girth 7 in.) for a woman so after long consideration / reading other reviews looking for sizing input, i decided to buy large. They feel a bit snug for my hands so should be fine for my friends!

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty from Betty in Bethesda, MD on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Didn't care for red outside stitching that matched the red lining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angel777 from Normal, IL on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Very impressed with the quality, value, and style of these gloves. Leather seems high quality and contrast stitching in pale pink is nice...only wish the interior liner was the same pale pink. Instead it is more of a hot pink. Also wish the liner was natural wool instead of polyester fleece. Lastly I got an XL and don't think I have extremely large hands (can wear a M or L in disposable gloves), but these still are a bit too snug for my liking. But aside from those couple things, you cant beat the price for the quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pb from Seattle, WA on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    These are attractive gloves and the leather is soft. The fleece lining is good for those who are allergic to wool. We bought these for my mother-in-law. Unfortunately, they didn't fit. She wears a size large. So do my sister and I. They were too small for all of us. Order a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loubelle48 from Kearney, MO on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    I suffer from Raynaud's and am constantly searching for gloves that are both warm and not so bulky that I can't handle keys, zippers, etc. These leather gloves are nearly perfect. After a few uses they are conforming to my hands and are very flexible. They seem to do a remarkable job of insulating my hands from the cold steering wheel in the coldest weather. I bought a spare pair 'just in case'.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Columbus, OH on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    The gloves are nice looking, fit well. Stylish stitiching makes the gloves identifiable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Turtle from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I ordered a medium which is my normal size and they are way too small - I will have to exchange for a large and see how those fit. They are nicely made though...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.