Cire by Grandoe Weekend Gloves - Deerskin Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Tuck hands away from vicious winter weather and inside Cire by Grandoe's Weekender gloves. Crafted from buttery deerskin suede, they're lined with plush micropile.

  • Fabric: Deerskin suede
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie from NY state on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Soft and sweet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aminahyaquin from West Virginia on Monday, January 21, 2013
    These are lovely, classic, warm and beautifully made gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TT from Albany, NY on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    I wore these gloves for the first time today while strolling in breezy, 30 degree weather. I have large hands and usually wear a mans glove. It's nice to have a woman's glove that fits my hands without the bulk. The suede is soft and supple and the price was just right. I bought two pair.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoveSTP from Syracuse, NY on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    I have a few pairs of these gloves. I chose green this time. They are great for when the weather starts to get chilly, but they really aren't great for cold weather. I do wish they were waterproof or water resistant.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan from green mountains from vermont on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    This is my second pair of Cire gloves. The others are still around but, after 6 or so years of much wearing, are definitely weary. Great gloves.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Aspen, CO on Monday, February 20, 2012
    I live in extremely cold weather, but these are perfect for walking around outside and driving. THey are really warm, but they're not going to keep you from freezing in extreme temperatures or for heavy outdoor use. I chose the light color which is hard to keep clean, but I expected that.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    These good-looking gloves, XL, just fit. I have a large hand and there is not much stretch in suede.
    If one likes gloves to feel roomy, order the next size larger.
    I suspect that they'll stretch a bit with time.
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seahorse from az on Monday, January 30, 2012
    very nice gloves
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie from Cleveland, Ohio on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    I haven't owned these gloves very long, and thankfully our winter has been more on the mild side this year. I do not know how they will wear or dry out when they get wet. But I will use them for dressy occasions, not for a snowball fight or fueling my car. They are very soft and have a cozy feeling. I would recommend these to anyone and would buy them as a gift for friends and family.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress up, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: look great, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birdie from Mt. Gilead, Ohio on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    Finding gloves that fit are impossible when you have small hands. When a manufacturer states a small size, I am still skeptical and still have extra length in the fingers. These gloves fit like a second skin with room to breath and fit the length of my fingers perfectly. I am extremely happy and now wish I had ordered a second pair as back up when I finally wear these out!! Hmmm, maybe I will!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Shopping easy on and off
    • Cons: Wears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Daily Living
    • Pros: Beautiful in appearance, Fit like a glove, Warm, Warm and comfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.