As beautiful as they are luxurious, women's gloves from Cire by Grandoe make the ideal accessory to cold-weather fashions. Soft sheepskin, smooth suede and supple lambskin are just a few of the materials from which Cire crafts women's gloves, expertly tailored and lined in skin-soothing fabrics like cashmere and soft polyester fleece. Cire women's gloves have a slim, bulk-free fit that makes them excellent for wear as driving gloves or as dress gloves on more formal occasions. Cire's stylish appeal transcends decades, allowing ... Learn more about Cire by Grandoe for season after season of wear without appearing dated. Don't just think of them as gloves; consider Cire gloves a prime investment for your fashion portfolio. ... Less
Average Rating based on 871 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 88 »
  • 1-10 of 871 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RaRaLew from Massachusetts on Monday, January 19, 2015
    I bought these gloves for my nephew as I knew Grandoe was a good brand. The gloves are beautiful and very classy looking.

    I was a little disappointed that the shearling seemed thin. I expected them to have thick shearling inside like other shearling gloves that I've purchased from Sierra Trading Post (admittedly women's gloves and different brand).

    Nephew is happy though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yankee lady from Vermont on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Soft flexible leather with warm fleece. Beautiful fit. High quality and warm. My favorite gloves for walking the dogs in the woods.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WarminRichmond from Richmond, VA on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    Very soft and supple leather. The fit is a bit tight (I bought XL and that is usually adequate), but the leather is so soft they may stretch over time. Regardless, these are handsome gloves
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toolmanbill from Bucks county pa on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    Very well made.very nice.seem true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BessieLil from MA on Friday, December 19, 2014
    A present for my husband, I bought the tan colored version. He was so pleased saying, "It's so rare that something is better than one expects."

    Very soft yet very sturdy.
  • Reviewed by Rose from Santa Fe, NM on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    These gloves are beautiful, but I had to return them because they were too small. I ordered the XL, noting what other people had said about sizing, and they were way too small for me, even though my hands measure 8" girth (but with very long fingers). If you have smaller hands and can wear these you will probably love them. The quality and material were nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mindy from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Bought these as work gloves and ordered a small like my other gloves; they work but are a tight fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melanie60606 from Chicago on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I bought a pair of these last year when I lost my gloves. These were much better than the pair I had lost; in fact, I absolutely love them. They are very warm and they are great for driving. So as I was noting that these were not around very much, I bought this second pair for next year or maybe the year after when my original Cire gloves start to show some wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mudmom from boston on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    I liked these so much, I ordered another pair. Beautiful and warm. Fit is true.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Monday, December 8, 2014
    My husband wanted some new driving gloves, and these have proved to be a good fit as well as warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 88 »
  • 1-10 of 871 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;