As beautiful as they are luxurious, women's gloves from Cire by Grandoe make the ideal accessory to cold-weather fashions. Soft sheepskin, smooth suede and supple lambskin are just a few of the materials from which Cire crafts women's gloves, expertly tailored and lined in skin-soothing fabrics like cashmere and soft polyester fleece. Cire women's gloves have a slim, bulk-free fit that makes them excellent for wear as driving gloves or as dress gloves on more formal occasions. Cire's stylish appeal transcends decades, allowing ... Learn more about Cire by Grandoe for season after season of wear without appearing dated. Don't just think of them as gloves; consider Cire gloves a prime investment for your fashion portfolio. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 89 »
  • 1-10 of 890 reviews
  • Reviewed by Wyo Girl from Wyoming on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    Because they are leather, they are a bit tight. However, they do stretch out to fit your hands better with regular wear. They keep my hands warm and dry. They are so soft and stylish, I'm very happy with my purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Monday, April 6, 2015
    These gloves are incredible. I loved them so much I bought a ton for xmas gifts in various colors. I ordered a size up for everyone and that was perfect. They are classy, warm, and feel terrific on the inside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb the Bargain Hunter from Wisconsin on Monday, April 6, 2015
    The polished sheepskin with cashmere linings are quality looking. My only complaint is that between the fingers one glove small leather tags were exposed where seams should have been. Since I liked the gloves and the flaw was not overly noticeable, I kept them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Mountain Man from Jackson Hole, WY on Friday, April 3, 2015
    Good price on a pair of warm gloves good for most any occasion where you are not swinging an ax.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC from Indiana on Friday, March 27, 2015
    I bought these in late December and have worn them every day since. Based on others' reviews, I ordered a size larger than that indicated in the sizing charts based on my hand measurements. I could have ordered two sizes larger, as these are plenty tight, especially when I am pulling them on. It is sometimes difficult to get them on. I love their sleek, elegant look and the leather seems to be okay quality, but the cashmere linings are VERY non-durable. They are made of thin, loosely knitted yarns that fray and tear far too easily. Mine are already ripping out, leaving my skin against the cold, thin leather. I didn't get even one full season of wear before they started deteriorating--not cool for a pair of leather gloves.
  • Reviewed by Drew Hiker from Oklahoma City on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    The gloves run small and on the thin side. Not what I expected for gloves that "retail" at around $70. STP is out of the next size up, so returned them. Note: one star off for sizing, the other for less than the usual top-notch STP customer service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dimako from Upstate, NY on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Great gloves, love them. They are true to the size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolyn from Finger Lakes area, NY on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    What lovely gloves, and the plaid lining was a very happy surprise! Very nicely made, these will last for a long time!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by socalgal from Southern California on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Super warm, fits as expected, well-made.
  • Reviewed by LadyJ from MN on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    I love these gloves! They feel wonderful and are well made. You'll love them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 89 »
  • 1-10 of 890 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;