CK Jeans Chelsea Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Edgy without losing their ladylike appeal, CK Jeans' Chelsea boots are a uniquely crackled, shiny suede with a felt-lined, fold-down collar and slight heel.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by windy city from Chicago on Monday, March 24, 2014
    It's hard to order shoes without trying them on. In my closet are shoes that range from 7.5 to 9. Sometimes it just depends on the shoe. That said, the reviews led me to give these a shot. I ordered 8.5, because of my usual thick socks. They're still roomy, but crunched toes are something I avoid at all costs. 8 probably would have worked. They're comfortable- have worn them commuting to work (wear scrubs at work, so haven't worn them all day.) they look nice with some skirts, skinny jeans and regular jeans. The laces are SUPER long. Not sure what that's about.
  • Reviewed by Laura the Teacher from Utah on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I really like the look of these boots. Some of my students thought they were witch boots, but they always have an opinion. The boots are versatile I have worn them folded down and laced to the top. They are pretty comfortable, not a lot of support and they do run true to size.
  • Reviewed by HappyHipster from SoCal on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    These boots are trending now. Get these name brand boots at a discount before they sell out. I tried on similar boots by a lesser known brand for the same price break, and they felt like cardboard. These boots are comfortable, and sturdy with almond-shaped toes rather than round combat-style toes for a more sleek and stylish appearance that looks great with skirts and leggings.

    These boots do run at least a half size large. I placed insoles inside, which is what I do with all my boots and sneakers for extra comfort. I like my boots a little loose because I can't stand the feeling of my toe hitting the top of the shoe. There is a little bit of slippage but not the type to cause blistering or friction.
  • Reviewed by Honeysuckle from Florida on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Despite describing these shoes as "suede" (they have a shiny, crackled finish), they are really lovely. I got them for my niece for Christmas, so had to let her see them and try them on. She is seventeen and she loved them. They were true to size and width, were comfortable with just the right heel height. It was difficult for her to let me put them back in the box. She did not want to wait until Christmas to wear them. They really did look great. And what a bargain!
  • Reviewed by Sam from NYC on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    They looked just like a pair of boots I had that are getting too worn out, so I totally had to order them. And they're great. Will have to get a little stretch on my one foot for the bunion, but otherwise very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Tacoma, Washington on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I Purchased these for my daughter for school and she loves them. High schooler and she has worn them with jeans, skirt, and shorts. She has received a lot of complaments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CalypsoReid from Chichester NH on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    I'm not crazy about the unusual finish on these boots, and they are "pointier" than I usually prefer, but they are fairly comfortable so far for street wear and the heel height is what I wanted. I probably would not wear these turned up, and the laces are apparently geared for that - I have to wrap them around my ankles and then tie...Good enough for casual wear at this time of year.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roxie from Issaquah, WA on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    I wear these shoes shopping, walking the dog, going out to casual restaurants... They fit well, feel stable, and look good with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Shiny
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Walk a lot
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Mom from Maple Grove, MN on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Ordered these boots for myself because I needed a cute, black pair of casual boots. Even though the color on the box said they were black, they are actually taupe - not a color for me. Luckily my daughter loved them so will keep them for her. :-(
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Shopper in SF from San Francisco on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    This is not leather. It's all man-made material. I'm returning this.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.