CK Jeans Gemma Tall Leather Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. There's no better way to stir up a little attitude than with CK Jeans' Gemma tall leather boots. An artful arrangement of suede and brushed-off leather, these beauties get a lift from a 3-1/4" stacked heel.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Seattle Mom from Seattle on Monday, April 21, 2014
    These boots are beautiful on the outside. Simple, attractive styling and the suede is super soft, but for me, it's what is inside that counts. The smooth leather is beyond stiff. I'm not talking about long- break-in-period stiff, I mean rigid. Even worse, where the smooth leather and suede are down together the smooth leather jets out into the front of your ankle (and I have slender ankles). These are pretty, so I'll give them 2 stars for that, but these are definitely not keepers for me.
  • Reviewed by Laurel from Alabama on Wednesday, January 08, 2014
    I trusted that the calf measurement was correctly listed at 16 inches... more like 14 inches. They are attractive boots, but quite small in the calf and I could not tell you about the foot, because they have no zipper, so it was too hard to get them far enough on to tell if they fit in the foot. Sadly sent back.
  • Reviewed by Lori JO from Michigan on Friday, December 06, 2013
    I ordered a 1/2 size up, the boots were so small I couldn't even get on my foot
  • Reviewed by Adelaide from Washington on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    I ordered these boots a half size larger as I have high arches and sometimes have problems getting my foot into boots. The boots were too big, so I exchanged them for my size. The leather on the toe and heel is membrane thin and very fragile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Superchoriflai from Phoenix on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Gift for my wife. She loves the look but they were a full size too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by darlaya from Gilford, NH on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    These boots look like they have been worn for a season and sent back. The heel treads and suede look worn. The soles and heel are cheaply made. They looked very stylish on-line, but I should have heeded the poor reviews. They are going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Unhappy husband from NY on Monday, December 24, 2012
    These boots were made up of 95% suede. There was some lesther but you cannot categories a boot as leather if leather is the minimum material used! Very disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed from California on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    Very disappointed, I love the looks, but they are not comfortable boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trendy Teacher from Minneapolis MN on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Read the reviews to order a size smaller and needed to exchange back to my actual size. These are great boots in any of the colors. Love them!
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonilla from Seattle on Monday, October 29, 2012
    The description said that these boots have a 16" calf, so I risked it. Turns out they are still too narrow for my "sporty calves" and the foot was very narrow. Had to return.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.