CK Jeans Zana Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. CK Jeans' Zana boots are as unique as they come, stepping out with a combination zip-and-lace front accented by decorative lacing details that curve up either side.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sammy from Cincinnati Ohio on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    Boot material is not form fitting so it wrinkles around ankle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SaskPenny from Saskatchewan, Canada on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    I ordered the black version of these boots - they are quite shiny and plastic looking. Not my style but are cute when on. My biggest complaint with them is the sole - it is a very hard plastic with fine little ridges that do nothing for grip. I wore them to the office and just about wiped out the minute I stepped on to the smooth tile flooring. Will be giving them away.
    • Best Uses: Date Night
    • Cons: Slippery Plastic Sole, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Zipper Closure
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drh from MN on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    This is the second pair of these boots that I bought. I use for riding motorcycle. I normally wear between a 10 and 11, ordered a 10 which fit perfectly. They don't have the bulky look and are comfortable. I like a little more arch support so I put those in. Easy could do that for the price, making them one of my favorite boots. My sisters loved them and wanted a pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, School
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by North from Alaska on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    The sizing was large for me (usually a size 7.5 with socks), apparently I have thin ankles because I could not get past the ankle size on this boot. The sizing is big but I put in very good arch supports which helped, but when I walked around, the ankle area was too loose. Otherwise, they were very cute boots and I would have kept them if they were just a little bit smaller overall. I don't know if ordering down would have helped.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by SaskPenny from Saskatchewan, Canada on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    These boots are just OK. Once on your foot they look much better than on there own - a little too shiny for my personal tastes. They are reasonably comfortable but just about wiped out on smooth floors because the sole is extremely hard and slippery. Had to take them outside and scuff up the bottoms on concrete to make them a little more stable. Will not wear them in the winter, that's for sure!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Hard Slippery Sole, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula from New Zealand on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Gorgeous boots. Better than the picture shows. I fell in love with them when I opened the box and will wear them a lot! Work and out and about-these are gorgeous boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Divine Style, Easy To Clean, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy shopper. from NY on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Whenever it is appropriate to combine with pants, slacks, short pants, leggins, skirts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Compatable, School, Travel, Useful, Versatile
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Adorable, Comfortable, Cozy, Cute, Pretty, Stylish, Youthful
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by patrice12 from rural Kansas on Friday, August 31, 2012
    I have worn several times, and people asked where I got the boots, of course I told them you!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SusieQ from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, August 20, 2012
    As suggested I ordered a size smaller, but found a half size might have been better. Also, although I have narrow feet, they were too tight for comfort. Too bad, because they were a great look to wear with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ayami from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    I wear these boots with leggings and slim pants. I waterproofed them. I bought tha tan and grey pair. I was able to wear them right out of the box. I ordered a full size smaller than my usual and they were perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.