CK Jeans Zoe Tall Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Creative lacing and hexagonal studs give an edgy kick to CK Jeans' Zoe tall boots, crafted in leather and metallic satin with a roper-style heel.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by colleen from ma on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    These are very sharp looking boots. That's where the good stuff ends. Very cheap material. The "leather" is so thin, I wore them to dinner, and had three nicks in them, which shows as white marks. I used a marker to color them in. I expected more from CK.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Dallas, TX on Saturday, July 06, 2013
    I bought slightly smaller than my normal size (since my calves are skinny, but my feet are long). I was scared the toes would be tight, but the boots were perfect. I wore them back home in Seattle for a week straight without breaking them in first and I had ZERO issues.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ayo from Tulsa on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    The boot is good looking but that's the only positive. The calf is so small you'd have to have chicken legs for it to fit. It will be great for girls with super skinny calves.||The boot is not leather, but it looks good. I had to return the boot, which means I LOST money.
  • Reviewed by Sarah J from Lake Tahoe on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Two stars is generous. I can't remember what other reviews said about sizing, but I followed those recommendations, and the boots fit fine. However, those comments about the boots being already worn? No, that's they way they are made. In a sorry attempt to make the boots looked distressed, dirty looking smears are all over the canvas part. Although STP says the boots are leather, they certainly did not appear to be real leather (and I know leather). Instead, it was a very thin, fake looking and feeling material, which is probably what caused the weird smell some people mentioned. Nowhere on the box or the boots could I find anything that said what the materials are. If you have any kind of high end standard, skip these. If you don't mind Payless shoes, you'll probably be just fine with this product. Mine went back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynx from SW Montana on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    Casual and stylish for an evening out or out running errands.
    Comfortable
    Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liliminuki from Knoxville, tn on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Liked them a lot. Not a lot of people wearing them . My calves are kinda muscular, so, can't zip them up all the way. So, I just lace the rest of the way.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from New Jersey on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    Very nice looking boots. The soles feel a bit thin, and I get nervous about falling (I've slipped twice). I wouldn't wear them as winter boots, but they are cute to wear around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fitress from Kelso,WA on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    The blurb on these boots said to order one size smaller,so I conservatively went down only 1/2 size,but they were still too small. They had to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tara from Sedro Woolley, Washington on Monday, December 03, 2012
    Nice looking cowboy type boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peanut from Meridian, Idaho on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I ordered theses boots twice, and returned them twice. Both times the boots arrived with stains on the fabric.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.