Clarks Brayer Ankle Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. A sporty moc toe from the comfort pros at Clarks, the Brayer ankle boot is a handsome, low-riding lace-up in suede -- with smooth leather moc toe and eyelet patches for extrafine good looks.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ipso Facto from Minneapolis on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    These boots are fantastic. I typically wear size 12 and was initially worried, but they fit great. I have had NO issues with the sizing.
    Clark's makes great boots and these are not exception. They are comfortable, I typically wear them with my smart wool socks and they feel great. They are a mix of leather and suede, but no fear, I just sprayed them with some waterproof spray and have held up wonderfully.

    They are also great looking. They're more for casual wear with jeans rather than being put to through a rigorous outdoorsy test, but they are my favorite boots by far.

    I look forward to wearing these around in the winter months in Minneapolis. Buy with confidence, STP makes these high quality boots highly affordable
  • Reviewed by Brannon32 from Vallejo, CA. on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Upon first glance, I was enamored with these boots. The suede is attractive and the rubber sole seemed like a perfect fit for walking the hallways of my school. Then, upon closer inspection, I noticed that the rubber lip going around the side was starting to come unglued, leaving me with issues were I to use them in wet weather. Still, I decided to stick with them and wore then to work that day. When I got home, my feet ached and I was so mad at myself for not bringing some backups. These boots were far too narrow for my feet and brought about some bruising under the sides of my big toenails. Despite their handsome appearances, I had to ship them back to STP.
  • Reviewed by Iris Ramos from Puerto Rico on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    The quality and shipping is excellent!
  • Reviewed by Jeff the Ecologist from Decatur, GA on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Typically, my shoe size is pretty consistantly 10.5, even between different brands and different shoe styles. This shoe seemed to run about a half size larger. I bought the 10.5 size, and I could have probably gotten by with a size 10. The shoe does seem to require a bit of breaking in, so it wasnt the most comfortbale shoe out of the box. However after wearing them a few times, they have become a very comfortable shoe, and they look really sharp!

  • Reviewed by RB3 from WA on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Fantastic price, excellent fit, great look & very comfortable
  • Reviewed by Richard from Southern Califonia on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    I bought these shoes due to the unusual amount of rain we've been having in Southern California. I can vouch they are extremely water resistant. Very comfortable and everything I expect out of a high quality boot. Its also quite stylish, as the color matches both jeans and Khakis. The only downside is you cant wear short socks or the lip? of the boot will chafe on the upper part of your ankle. Its a boot, so I can only have expect so much. Overall, I would recommend it to friends.
  • Reviewed by SKH from SoCal on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Great quality, feels true to size, and more arch support than some other Clark's that I own. Very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Idaho Yogini Mama from Idaho on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    We got these on an incredible deal for Clarks brand. My husband had been looking at Clarks for a dressy casual shoe and these really worked out with a great price point and all the quality of Clarks. The pictures do not show how nice of a shoe this is, the suede and leather combination looks absolutely gorgeous in person. Clarks are such a good brand and they do not disappoint here. Well made, great fit!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.