Clarks Mill River Leather Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. Steeped in comfort and charm, Clarks' Mill River clogs will be a winning addition to your work or casual footwear. Lightweight, flexible and supportive, they offer irresistible visual appeal with suede strap insets and carved button accent.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by HappyMom208 from Boise on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Thought I could sneak into these shoes without a narrow foot because I love Clarks. Turns out, when they say narrow, that's exactly what they mean! I wish they would have worked out because they are incredible shoes!!
  • Reviewed by SXSWDeb from Austin, TX on Saturday, November 09, 2013
    I like these clogs. At first I thought they might seem a little frumpy but after wearing I changed my mind. Have received several compliments as well. And they may be some of the most comfortable shoes I own. Padded sole, good arch support, and they're quiet. This may seem like an unusual comment but I have a couple of pairs of cute clogs that "clomp" when I walk so I hardly wear them.
  • Reviewed by BUSY RN from MONTANA on Sunday, October 06, 2013
    NICE SHOE. COMFORTABLE
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Maryland on Sunday, September 08, 2013
    I was a little skeptical at first. They are a perfect fit (I wear a narrow)! With the extra discount, they are worth every dollar!!
  • Reviewed by Honaunau Gal from Hawaii on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I always have a working pair of Clark's clogs and when my last ones wore out, I was looking for a new pair. This fit perfectly, are lightweight and comfortable as well as looking even better than what they look like online.
  • Reviewed by Tour Mama from Colorado on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    These clogs are perfect and I'm very happy. They are very comfortable and ones that look great with "dressier casual" wear and then so "relaxed fun" with jeans. Look forward to long life together just like my other Clark's. Your price made it even better. Thanks!
  • Reviewed by Traveller from Colorado on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    love these, so comfortable, true to size
  • Reviewed by San Clemente Mom from San Clemente, CA on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    Although the description says narrow, they don't seem to be. They have padded footbeds and are extremely comfortable. Don't let the "narrow" size keep you from trying these if you like the style.
  • Reviewed by dbrewer1965 from Omaha NE on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    these live up to the comfort you expect from clarks..they are so cute and the price was right I ordered the black and brown and was not disappointed
  • Reviewed by cielbee from massachusetts on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    I wanted to wear these with socks so I sized up half a size. They are cute and comfortable, but create lots of static with carpeting. I don't think I can wear them to work since every time I handed something to someone there were static shocks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.