Clarks Quilted Suede Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Lounging comfort and style is at its best in Clarks' quilted suede slippers, featuring plush faux-fur lining that envelops your feet in softness.

Average Rating based on 85 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 86 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cb from Wi on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    Comfortable and true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tejana from NY on Sunday, April 5, 2015
    Sizing--they do seem to run small so follow advice about what size to order. Slippers fit snuggly and are very cozy. The bottoms/sole is soft/flexible so if you are looking for support, these are not the slippers for you. My experience with other clark shoes is that they are well made and last. Hoping that for these slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by counrty girl from calif on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Nice, soft slipper But runs narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Illinois on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    I love these slippers!!! Very comfortable :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg from Maryland on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    This is the 2nd pair of these Clarks slippers I have purchased. This new pair is not as wide in the toe, nor is the depth at the heel the same as my first pair. I thought of sending them back but hope they will relax in the toe. The heel issue is a bit annoying as I put an orthotic in the slipper to help with a leg length discrepancy due to polio. The slipper doesn't grab my heel as well as the first pair of slippers. All in all the slippers are really well made and very warm. I wear them outside all the time and even to the pool on a regular basis. I would recommend them but with the above referenced considerations.
  • Reviewed by Amanda from DC on Monday, February 23, 2015
    I ordered these shoes because Clarks has a great reputation for quality. While the slippers are very warm and actually conform to your feet and very comfortbale, within 1 month of wearing, the edges of the shoe starting to peel apart from the slipper (like un-glued) and the inside faux-fur lining was already starting to wear down and have a hole in it (Just after owning for one month!)

    I was very disappointed with this, but Sierra Trading Post was awesome about returning it and I was able to exchange for another type of slipper.

    In my opinion, these slippers are not meant for everyday wear - if you RARELY wear your slippers, then you might like them - but for the price, you can go get a cheaper pair elsewhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BTDT from Florida on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    These slippers had potential but didn't live up to it. These are not as good as most Clarks products. They are overall small and narrow. I usually wear an 8 but these were too short and tight for me. The soles are thin and not particularly cushioned. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from Colorado on Monday, January 19, 2015
    These do run slightly narrow but seemed to have plenty of give. I wear a size 61/2-7 in most shoes and ordered a size 7 and they were totally comfortable even with a pair of smartwools on. They also seemed very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana Nancy from Florida on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    These slippers are very nice, warm & cozy. They fit well and were a great buy. They also shipped very quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by echo from michigan on Monday, December 22, 2014
    returned these the size was way off
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 86 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #