Clarks Quilted Suede Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Lounging comfort and style is at its best in Clarks' quilted suede slippers, featuring plush faux-fur lining that envelops your feet in softness.

Average Rating based on 68 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
  • Reviewed by nellyq from Beaverton, Or. on Sunday, June 02, 2013
    Very comfortable slippers. They were a bit tight fitting at first, but I was sure that they would stretch to fit and they did. I like the sturdy sole since I wear them the first thing in the morning and that involves a trip outside to get the paper.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Mom from Colorado on Friday, May 10, 2013
    I totally love my new slippers. Just like other readers they are a tiny bit snug. I have a narrowish foot, so that's kind of nice for me. Really nice quality slipper.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    I've been searching for cozy slippers that didn't cost $75.00 or more. They needed to have a soft footbed and envelop my feet and these fit the bill. I didn't want ones that I had to scuff along in, trying to keep them on my feet because the back was lower. These are cozy, slip on easy, and stay on. They are a little narrow and just a tad short when I wear a sock with them, but not enough to return them. I'm guessing, since they are suede that they will stretch over time.
  • Reviewed by Kinda Picky from Upstate NY on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    So far so good. Nice style, warm and comfortable to wear. The fit is on the small side, so it's bare feet only. However, the lining is soft and fortunately the sewn-in label on the insole is not stiff or scratchy. The sole is nice for quick trips to the recycle bin in the garage or to the washer/dryer in the cellar. The slippers appear well made - will be interested to see how they hold up over time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NurseMama from SW Washington on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Very disappointed. I couldnt wait to get these slippers. I thought the Clark's name would be a definative reason to purchase these slippers as I love my Clark's shoes. Out of the box they are soft and pretty on the outside. The moment I put them on, my disappointment was obvious to my family as I tried them on. They were stiff, absolutely NO support, and scrunched my toes so badly I had to take them off. I have medium width size 8 feet. I have plantar faciitis, and had been researching slippers for a month and decided on these, sadly, they will be returned in hopes that I might find a better fit in another style. :-(
  • Reviewed by Jenny from Albuquerque, nm on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I ordered up a size & they fit great with my thick socks. I liked them so much I ordered a 2nd pair. They are comfortable & more durable than many other slippers being made of leather with a rubber sole. If your feet are wide, they might not fit you well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baby Sally from Nebraska on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I bought these slippers as a gift for my Mom. She absolutely loves them, and wears them all the time. She is 75, and I wanted something that didn't fall off of her feet, yet easy to put on and take off. An outside sole, good support, and not a trip hazard. Warm, cute, and comfortable. They're perfect. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzyq from austin,tx. on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I REALLY ENJOYED THESE QUILTED HOUSE SHOES. THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND WARM AND THE COLOR IS JUST RIGHT TOO!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CLT Loves Dogs from Sedona AZ on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    I bought these for my elderly mother who is always cold. Not only are they well built, warm and snuggy, the sole assures me she will not slip and can step outside with them on safely. The quilting style on top is a nice touch compared to other sheepskin slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DogMom from Las Cruces, NM on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    Im very happy with my slippers. As a picky person about what I have on my feet, Im very pleased.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.