Clarks Quilted Suede Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Lounging comfort and style is at its best in Clarks' quilted suede slippers, featuring plush faux-fur lining that envelops your feet in softness.

Average Rating based on 81 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BTDT from Florida on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    These slippers had potential but didn't live up to it. These are not as good as most Clarks products. They are overall small and narrow. I usually wear an 8 but these were too short and tight for me. The soles are thin and not particularly cushioned. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from Colorado on Monday, January 19, 2015
    These do run slightly narrow but seemed to have plenty of give. I wear a size 61/2-7 in most shoes and ordered a size 7 and they were totally comfortable even with a pair of smartwools on. They also seemed very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana Nancy from Florida on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    These slippers are very nice, warm & cozy. They fit well and were a great buy. They also shipped very quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by echo from michigan on Monday, December 22, 2014
    returned these the size was way off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gramma Rose from So Calif on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Nice...but a little too narrow for a slipper. Good sole
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Girl from North Carolina on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    This are comfortable and great quality, but the size is off. I take a size 7.5-8 in regular shoes so I ordered a size 8. My toes touched the end of the slipper so I sent them back and ordered a size 9 as half sizes are not available. Unfortunately, size 9 is too big, even with a pair of socks so I have to send this pair back too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy in Ohio from Ohio on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    I'm wearing them right now - the fit was as advertised, and sole is waterproof enough that I could dash through the rain to grab the newspaper at the end of the driveway without any water seeping through.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janice from Illinois on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I love the slippers. The size ten is a little tight but they are good. The size eleven's are excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jdc from New Jersey on Monday, November 10, 2014
    I purchased these because of the Clarks name and my experience with Clarks making comfortable shoes. These are a fine house slipper if you are looking for something to wear when sitting down or spending short spans on your feet. However, if you want something for long periods of time on your feet, look elsewhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from CT on Saturday, October 25, 2014
    They are okay. Not my best ever slippers but not the worse either. I have narrow feet and usually get a nine. The nine's are fine and have loosened up quite a bit in the short time I've had them. I like the non skid bottoms best.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.