Clarks Sarasota Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The breathable, supple leather of Clarks' Sarasota sandals offers versatile appeal and long-lasting comfort, and three touch-fasten adjustable straps provide a customizable fit.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Connecticut on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    Fancier than I thought they'd be, but perfect for dressing up jeans on casual Fridays.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Medfailure from Boston, MA on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    These are comfortable right out of the box. I had a black pair and they were just easy, went with everything, and the straps adjusted well. I can say the same for the metal colored ones. I just don't like the color, so they lost a star for me. I would have loved to get another black pair, but they were sold out. The metallic pair fits the same way as the black, but the color looks weird on this type of sandal. Almost like prescription shoes, so they are one star lower. Still, many people might like the metal, so they are still recommended highly.
  • Reviewed by Medfailure from Boston on Friday, July 18, 2014
    I turn 50 in 6 months, and I have given up on higher heels for walking about. My "beautifeel" sandals, in a "smaller" size don't fit, and they hurt. These, however, are fantastic. Right out of the box they felt great, even in this humid New England Summer. I have wide feet, so I adjusted the straps, but not as much as I had thought I would have to. I am very grateful for these sandals, as they are the only ones I can wear. That said, they are rather cute, and my 15 year old daughter borrowed them (tightening the straps, due to her narrow feet) and she loved them too. Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by Jan in Loomis from California on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    I bought the metallic pair for my 84 year old mother. She loves that both straps adjust so easily and that they feel secure on her feet. She likes the footbed, and the arch support. When I asked her if there were any cons about the shoe, she said she loved everything about them. Comfort, stability, and style all in one shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynnburgh from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    The Clarks Sarasota is well made, but an arch support would make them delightful rather than okay. I added some arch supports and hope they will fill the bill for work. I ordered the medium width and it seems kind of generous, even with the velcro adjusted. I usually wear a medium and sometimes a wide width.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by city walker from DE on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I've had other styles of Clark's in the past--some good, some great, and these sandals are great. They look good and are very comfortable. The support is excellent if walking or on your feet for long periods of time. I bought both the brown and black and am very happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn from Chicago on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Extremely comfortable as soon as I put them on, and the velcro straps mean I can get a specialized fit. A great choice when I need to walk a lot AND look respectable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Upstate NY on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    These are better for wide feet or at least feet with some volume. They are very well made and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lady of leisure from Cupertino, California on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I don't generally wear sandals because I've never found a pair that was comfortable - until now. These are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by North from Alaska on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    Although I have not worn these extensively yet, they were very comfortable and soft leather. I had no problem adjusting the straps. I ordered the brown which was glossy, but that was fine for me. I have had one other pair of Clark's sandals and replaced them with another well-regarded brand with horrible results (Clark's were soft and comfortable and did not cause blisters - other brand was initially comfortable but leather was stiff and caused blisters). I was looking for another Clark's, and I think I found them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews