Customer Reviews Of:
Clarks Suede Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. A Berber pile lining and supple suede upper make these Clarks slippers a joy to slip your feet into at the beginning or end of the day.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 3.735294 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by Upstate Gal from Central NY State on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Very comfortable. I normally wear size 7.5 but I got this in 7 and if fits well. Good support.
  • Reviewed by Penelope from Northeast Pennsylvania on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Because the description says "half sizes order up" I went with an 8. They are way too big, I should have ordered down. They also look cheap, like the upper is manmade, even though its not. My initial reaction was that they sent the wrong slippers, but they didn't. These are just plain ugly in real life & I'll have to return them because I'll never ever put them on again. I am hugely disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from Northfield, Ma on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    I had purchased another pair of slippers by another manufacturer through Sierra Trading Post. I ordered them and had them shipped as a gift to a friend for the Holiday. Unfortunately, the black soles made marks on kitchen and bathroom floors. Returned slippers and ordered the above-noted pair. Friend is beyond happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caring husband from Traverse City, MI on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    They fill all of my wife's needs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bullielvr from Traverse City, MI on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Great slippers that you can wear all day in the home. Comfy like slippers and sturdy like shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smith from az on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    good for the home
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shana from Brooklyn on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Pretty good slippers, the liming inside gets pimply when you wear them barefoot but for one season they are good enough. I wear them to my daughters bus stop and back and they are warm and have a good grip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowflake from Canmore, AB on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    I always have cold feet, but not when I'm wearing these slippers! The lining is warm and wearing well, the soles are solid and supportive, and they stay on really well, especially considering they're slip-ons. These would have to be the best slippers I've owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mimi. from wy. on Friday, November 2, 2012
    Perfect service online purchase.
    delivery as promissed on time.
    Good work SIERRA !
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Carole from Bellingham, WA on Monday, October 15, 2012
    I have a number of pairs of Clarks slippers and I love them all. I just bought these to add to my collection. Right out of the box they are comfortable and nice and warm. I live in the Pacific Northwest and it gets cold in the winter, and these will keep my feet nice and warm with no need to wear additional socks.

    When I was in the hospital earlier this year, I took a pair of Clarks slippers and they were so good for once I was able to get up and go for walks in the halls. I highly recommend them all!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4