Clarks Un.Cedar Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Adorably stylish and understated, Clarks of England's Un.Cedar Mary Jane shoes feature a cute, wrinkle-detail leather upper with a soft, matte-finish leather and cushy, cozy interior.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Southern CA on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    I bought a pair of black Clark Un Clear Mary Jane Shoes. The shoes are attractive, well made, and good in fit and support. Shipping was prompt. Regrettably, the shipping is not free. Hope Sierra post will re-examine it policy in order to stay competitive. Kay
  • Reviewed by Weeb from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, January 13, 2014
    This shoe, like every pair of Clark's I have owned, is extremely comfortable straight out of the box, and has good arch support and a substantial, well-fit feeling. I wear a size 8, medium width, ordered that, got exactly that. You can't see that the strap is held by Velcro--it looks as though it's buttoned or snapped, and the construction is sturdy enough that I don't think it's ever going to slip or curl.
  • Reviewed by Velvet Jean Dorrell from MO on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Nice sturdy shoe
  • Reviewed by SJ from MS on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    I purchased this shoe for work. Black flats are my most frequently worn type of shoe, so I've worn these probably 3-4 work days per week since July 2013. I work indoors and my shoes usually last a long time because I'm not hard on them. These Clarks, however, are another story. For a month or more they've been looking quite worn, which I find unacceptable. They were cute but I'll have to retire them soon when my Kiwi shine sponge can't help them anymore (currently using each morning to refresh the shoes a bit).
  • Reviewed by presb36 from Virginia on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    The shoes are comfortable, nice looking and the price is good. They can be worn for dress or casual.
  • Reviewed by Carmen from New South Wales Central Coast, Australia on Saturday, October 05, 2013
    These shoes are really fantastic. They are the best lined and padded shoes I've ever had. The fit is very good but the next time I order Clarks shoes I intend to order 6 and a half instead of the 6 I always wear. The quality of the shoes however surpases all my expectations.

    Carmen
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Adventure Seeker from California on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    Nice shoe - true to size in length and width. A tiny bit stiff but think they will soften up.
  • Reviewed by helen from florida on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    My foot is narrow and these fit so well.
  • Reviewed by Jessie the Shopper from Minnesota on Monday, September 09, 2013
    I love these shoes.. they are very comfortable and I get tons of comments about them-- everyone thinks they are adorable, including me..
  • Reviewed by Walking on air from Florida on Sunday, September 01, 2013
    I purchased these Clarks because I was looking for a pair of shoes that would be comfortable after a whole day of standing. I am a special education teacher. I never get to sit down and I teach PE to my students as well. I do a lot of walking as well. At the end of the day, every one of my coworkers is complaining about their feet, but I am smiling. I used to suffer from foot pain, but they do not hurt with these shoes.

    The shoes go well with dressy pants and a top. I could probably wear them with jeans and a t-shirt too. They seem to run true to size, but they are a little bigger than the other Clarks I purchased in the same size.

    You will see a button on the shoe. At first, I was worried the shoes would require buttoning and therefore be unadjustable, but they do have a velcro closure. These shoes are perfect for me and cute too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.