Clarks Un.Sand Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Ideal for the office or lunch at a sidewalk cafe, the Clarks Un.Sand shoes bring a relaxed style to your wardrobe. The perforated leather upper features a handstitched moc toe, and the Air Circulation system wicks away moisture, keeping you comfortable at the desk or on the town.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Corgifolk from Boulder, CO on Friday, December 26, 2014
    1. Fit - relaxes with time, very comfortable for business casual use; for borderline sizes, size 1/2 size down
    2. Style - great with jeans or dress pants; matte finish; very attractive to the ladies
    3. Build - I am hard on shoes and these are well made, quality stitching; ages well
    4. Use - breathes well, easy on and off; not a zero drop heel, but mild
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KSC from OHIO on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    These shoes were well made and very comfortable. They run a little bit big and the medium width is not good for a narrow foot.
  • Reviewed by shopinbed from Nevada on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    My husband has discovered Clarks and now looks for them every time he needs new shoes for work. He saw these in a STP store but they didn't have his size (12), so we ordered online. First, we ordered a 12 and an 11.5 - both were too big. So, we returned them and bought an 11, and those were a perfect fit. So, they ran a full size too big for him. We bought the navy nubuck and it is a nice gray-blue, a nice change from brown and black. He has to stand and walk a lot at work, so he needs shoes that are comfortable and supportive, and these fit the bill! Kind of a pain to have to try three pairs to get the right size, but worth it for a good deal on Clarks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Alabama on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Bought these for my husband who normally wears a 12.5. We have trouble finding dressier shoes that fit him because the 12's are usually too small and the 13's too big. Well, these 12's were too big! It was almost like they were too wide, so the foot slips down too far into the shoe and makes them too tight in the toe box and slipping on the heel. We hated these had to go back because they were comfortable otherwise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by haberdashetr from Virginia on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    These are a real bargain; I know shoes, having worked in a shoe factory & sold many,many brands in my men's stores. leather lined at this bargain price ! I bought one pair & went back & bought two more pairs. Very comfortable cushioned insole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by haberdashetr from Virginia on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    Really a nice shoe at a great price; fits me true to size (9.5M). Just ordered two more pairs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg Logan from Shoreline on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    I actually purchased these for slippers - and they have been working out great. Please note that my pair did seem just a little bit large - though if I wore heavy socks - or used an orthotic, they might be about perfect. They are very reasonably comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from Colorado on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Received these shoes recently and had a chance to try them on. They appear well-made and have quality materials. I normally wear a 9-1/2 wide and ordered that size, but found these almost a full size too long, with a too-narrow toe box for my feet. Had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chucho from Corona on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Very nice shoes, but run 1/2 size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chucho from Corona on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Very nice shoes, but run 1/2 size larger.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.