Clarks Un.Sand Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Ideal for the office or lunch at a sidewalk cafe, the Clarks Un.Sand shoes bring a relaxed style to your wardrobe. The perforated leather upper features a handstitched moc toe, and the Air Circulation system wicks away moisture, keeping you comfortable at the desk or on the town.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by haberdashetr from Virginia on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    These are a real bargain; I know shoes, having worked in a shoe factory & sold many,many brands in my men's stores. leather lined at this bargain price ! I bought one pair & went back & bought two more pairs. Very comfortable cushioned insole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by haberdashetr from Virginia on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    Really a nice shoe at a great price; fits me true to size (9.5M). Just ordered two more pairs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg Logan from Shoreline on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    I actually purchased these for slippers - and they have been working out great. Please note that my pair did seem just a little bit large - though if I wore heavy socks - or used an orthotic, they might be about perfect. They are very reasonably comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from Colorado on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Received these shoes recently and had a chance to try them on. They appear well-made and have quality materials. I normally wear a 9-1/2 wide and ordered that size, but found these almost a full size too long, with a too-narrow toe box for my feet. Had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chucho from Corona on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Very nice shoes, but run 1/2 size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chucho from Corona on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Very nice shoes, but run 1/2 size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gerry S. from Albuquerque,NMR on Saturday, August 09, 2014
    Great pair of shoes! Light ,comfortable,cushioned, and good.-looking. They function well at work and for casual use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Great Neck on Friday, August 08, 2014
    True to size, theses shoes are the most comfortable ones I have bought in quite a while. Classic loafer styling, buying at the STP sales price make these shoes a must buy for anyone looking for that classic loafer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lowell from Pinehurst, NC on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    First, the shoes are really nice. In typical Clarks fashion they are well made and super comfortable. However, they are sized strangely. I wear a size 8 and returned them for a 7.5 and then again for a 7. The 7 fits me fine. I don't know why they are so off but beware, it took 3 pairs before the size was right. All the exchanges were a pain but after complaining a bit Sierra did give me some future discounts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy Yan from DE on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    Sides W/ 2E is just fit to Asian feet, the shoes is super light, soft leather make it very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.