Clarks Un.Sand Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Ideal for the office or lunch at a sidewalk cafe, the Clarks Un.Sand shoes bring a relaxed style to your wardrobe. The perforated leather upper features a handstitched moc toe, and the Air Circulation system wicks away moisture, keeping you comfortable at the desk or on the town.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Spokane on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    Super comfy, cushioned sole, and stylish too! These have quickly become my favorite loafers. Wear 'em without socks - anything else just doesn't look right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJ from GA on Saturday, June 06, 2015
    great price and very comfortable for travel and work. I have wide flat feet. I wear a 12W or 13M. They only had these in 13M, but they fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in Iowa from Iowa on Monday, June 01, 2015
    Finally a shoe that is wide enough and comfortable right out of the box with no break-in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mk from indiana on Friday, May 29, 2015
    shoe fits the same as all other clarks size 13 i have bought. this is the most comfortable slip on i have ever worn.. will pick up an extra pair to have around. very versatile shoe, can wear it with just about anything.
    highly recomend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DrDeaconBlue from Colorado on Monday, May 04, 2015
    Great shoe ,and Ilove Clarks shoes .My foot is 12 inches and I find a size 13 in clarks Desert boots,walabees and these fit comfortably.14 just to big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duncan from Bowling Green, KY on Sunday, May 03, 2015
    I have worn these shoes everyday for work. The comfort lasts the entire life of the shoe. I have had to replace because I actually wore the sole down to almost no tread. This took wearin them every work day for over a year. Highly recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WHJ from NC on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    These have quickly become one of my favorites. They may be the most comfortable pair of shoes I've put on right out of the box. No need to break them in at all. I've worn them to work, going out with jeans, and just around the house. They're a great versatile, comfortable, casual shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WNC from Washington on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I originally ordered a size 9. The length was fine, but they were so narrow, I could not get my feet in the shoes; and I do not have wide feet. This pair, at size 9.5 is the proper width. They are a little long, but that is not a significant problem. They are quite comfortable. I have worn them steadily since they arrived. Cudos to STP for exceptional help with the exchange!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bcope from Washington on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    The first pair sent was a 9 M and should have fit. I could not get my feet in the shoes. With some difficulty, I was able to return them and was sent a 9.5 Wide. These are comfortable, while slightly on the loose side.
  • Reviewed by Corgifolk from Boulder, CO on Friday, December 26, 2014
    1. Fit - relaxes with time, very comfortable for business casual use; for borderline sizes, size 1/2 size down
    2. Style - great with jeans or dress pants; matte finish; very attractive to the ladies
    3. Build - I am hard on shoes and these are well made, quality stitching; ages well
    4. Use - breathes well, easy on and off; not a zero drop heel, but mild
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #