Clarks Wallabee Ankle Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Earthy and oh-so comfortable, Clarks' Wallabee ankle boots feature a simply styled upper with moccasin inspiration and a natural crepe rubber outsole that lends a touch of height and supple flexibility.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews 4.479166 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying High from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    I got these and the regular shoes. I really liked the shoes but these did not look as good as I had hoped. They seemed more narrow than the shoes and the soles were not as soft. They seemed like they were every bit as well made as the shoes which I really liked and wear all the time. However, I ended up sending the ankle boots back. Just didn't work for me but not a bad product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rodney from Florida on Saturday, November 7, 2015
    A pliable yet sturdy leather upper with minimal stitching breaks-in quickly, and more comfort is provided by the cushioning crepe-rubber outsole. Looking forward to years of use-- my first pair of Wallabees I purchased in 2003 and are finally in need of new outsoles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cam from Idaho on Sunday, October 25, 2015
    A good price from Sierra Trading Post on the classic Clarks Wallabee shoe. I was delighted to find the same comfortable shoe I used to buy years ago. I hope they continue to make them as they are so lightweight and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ex man from Florida on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    I have Birkenstock Tacoma that I have been wearing for a number of years, and have tried to replace them but Birkenstock no longer makes them. So I was happy to find these .Clarks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Webhed38 from Minnesota on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    These are the great Clarks walaby's that I like so much. However , the ad says these are leather but they are really suede. I can deal with it, just not what I thought I was getting. Can't beat the price though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anita the Fiance from Virginia on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    I love the price the shipping was fast. I purchased them for my Fiance and he loves them. Customer Service was amazing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Proud American from Oklahoma on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Only problem-----MADE IN CHINA!!!!!!!!

    One would think that an American company could make these boots even if the price was a bit higher.
    They will, however, suite the purpose for which they were purchased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken W. from Huntington Beach CA on Monday, March 30, 2015
    I purchased a pair of Wallabee shoes and was surprised how quick they came. Good service, good product....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dimako from Upstate, NY on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Like the look and feel, the fit is a bit off.
    It has a wider than expected heel pocket so my heel rises when I walk. But not too much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stiffknees from pa on Monday, March 23, 2015
    well made and comfortable what more can you ask for in a pair of daily walkabout shoes. Seems to me this design has been around for decades and for good reason.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews