Clarks Wallabee Ankle Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Earthy and oh-so comfortable, Clarks' Wallabee ankle boots feature a simply styled upper with moccasin inspiration and a natural crepe rubber outsole that lends a touch of height and supple flexibility.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob, the Floridian from East Coast of Florida on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    The Wallabee Ankle Boots are of excellent quality, comfortable and trendy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Cooper from Texas on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    This is my second pair of CLARK'S Wallabies. The style & comfort are hard to beat. Well worth the price. Although not asked for, let me also say that I am somewhat hard to please, but the great folks at DERAILED know there stuff, are friendly and extremely helpful. They have me hooked as a customer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dead from National Capitol area on Sunday, June 8, 2014
    Very nice, comfortable shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Ohio on Sunday, June 8, 2014
    These appeared to be of the shoe type and style that I loved and wore for decades. THEY ARE NOT. These are much heavier in weight, and the sole is much harder. They should last a normal wearer a long time, but most likely, these will just collect dust in my shoe closet.

    I was expecting a very light, flexible shoe.. a shoe that is comfortable out-of-the box, not needing break-in time. The shoe I remember was like walking on a sponge, with a sole much like gum eraser. Again, these are not like this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wally G from Ohio on Friday, June 6, 2014
    Excellent shoes at an excellent price. Been wearing Wallabees since the 60's, well maybe 70's.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Walker from Shenandoah Valley on Monday, June 2, 2014
    Comfortable, well made, and stylish. I got them on sale online, and when the shoes arrived, a 20% discount was enclosed for my next order.
    They were half a size too large for me, the exchange was easy and fast. Return shipping was free and it was all no hassle.
    I highly recommend DERAILED!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dr dave from littleton, co on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    when i was in high school, these were my favorite shoes. My son who is now a freshman in college goes through cheap shoes so fast. When I saw these in STP, i got him a pair. They fit great and are getting even better. I may order a second pair to have when these finally go
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Big Bad Wolf from IN THE BOONIES, WHERE RATTLESNAKES LOAM on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    After a few decades, I finally gave Clark's Wallabees another chance. In all the time between my last pair of Wallabees, they hadn't changed a single "blanking" thing!

    AIN'T PERFECTION GREAT!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loves weekends from PA on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    Second pair for my son. He wears no other shoe. Best price ever!
  • Reviewed by The Big Bad Wolf from In the boonies on Tuesday, May 6, 2014
    After a few decades, I finally decided to give Clarks' Wallabees another. I couldn't believe it - after all these years, they hadn't changed a single "blanking" thing!

    AIN'T PERFECTION GREAT!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.