Clarks Wallabee Ankle Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Earthy and oh-so comfortable, Clarks' Wallabee ankle boots feature a simply styled upper with moccasin inspiration and a natural crepe rubber outsole that lends a touch of height and supple flexibility.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews 4.510638 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rodney from Florida on Saturday, November 7, 2015
    A pliable yet sturdy leather upper with minimal stitching breaks-in quickly, and more comfort is provided by the cushioning crepe-rubber outsole. Looking forward to years of use-- my first pair of Wallabees I purchased in 2003 and are finally in need of new outsoles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cam from Idaho on Sunday, October 25, 2015
    A good price from Sierra Trading Post on the classic Clarks Wallabee shoe. I was delighted to find the same comfortable shoe I used to buy years ago. I hope they continue to make them as they are so lightweight and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ex man from Florida on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    I have Birkenstock Tacoma that I have been wearing for a number of years, and have tried to replace them but Birkenstock no longer makes them. So I was happy to find these .Clarks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Webhed38 from Minnesota on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    These are the great Clarks walaby's that I like so much. However , the ad says these are leather but they are really suede. I can deal with it, just not what I thought I was getting. Can't beat the price though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anita the Fiance from Virginia on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    I love the price the shipping was fast. I purchased them for my Fiance and he loves them. Customer Service was amazing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Proud American from Oklahoma on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Only problem-----MADE IN CHINA!!!!!!!!

    One would think that an American company could make these boots even if the price was a bit higher.
    They will, however, suite the purpose for which they were purchased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken W. from Huntington Beach CA on Monday, March 30, 2015
    I purchased a pair of Wallabee shoes and was surprised how quick they came. Good service, good product....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dimako from Upstate, NY on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Like the look and feel, the fit is a bit off.
    It has a wider than expected heel pocket so my heel rises when I walk. But not too much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stiffknees from pa on Monday, March 23, 2015
    well made and comfortable what more can you ask for in a pair of daily walkabout shoes. Seems to me this design has been around for decades and for good reason.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Upstate Guy from South Carolina on Monday, March 9, 2015
    Inner sole of left shoe wasn't fastened to the shoe. Inner sole appears to be paper rather than leather. From the photos of the shoes in the online advertisements, I expected the body of the shoe to be made of suade, allowing the shoe to be worn for dressier occasions. It wasn't. Rather it was made of some rough sort of unfinished leather.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews