Clarks Wave.Rapid Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Offering svelte style for the fast-paced lifestyle, Clarks' Wave.Rapid shoes feature an easy and handsome slip-on design with Clarks' lightweight, flexible and shock-absorbing WAVE technology.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by ARmand from Mass on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    the size 13 shoe was more like a 15 than 13 and no smaller sizes left.

    These were previously worn and sold as new. Junk
  • Reviewed by I'd rather be cycling from Ohio on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Using these because of temporary restricted movement due to surgery, I can't tie my shoes. They have enabled me to do routine local trips without the need to tie shoes.
  • Reviewed by Bay Sailor from Annapolis, MD on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    These shoes look great and fit perfect. One thing I really like about them is that they are light. I wear a 12EE and sometimes shoes that size can be a bit heavy (I have Merrells that feel like concrete blocks after 8 hours of work.) Clarks feel like feathers on my feet in comparison. I can't find a single thing about these shoes that I do no like.
  • Reviewed by Bob from New York on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    light weight, good support, feel like good walking shoes. Look like expenhsive casual shoes. No break in needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colonel Dan from Orlando, FL on Friday, February 01, 2013
    Casual wear shoes that are remarkably comfortable and light in weight. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by g from NC on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    The shoes do not have heels and that is probably why they feel so weird. They have these pads on bottom that support your foot and will take some getting used to. The upper part is quite comfortable.
  • Reviewed by mainah22 from Bloomington, IN on Friday, December 14, 2012
    The tan leather color looks a bit more orange than the color shown on the website. It is still attractive but too light to wear with a darker brown pant and a bit of an odd shade to go with khakis. Also the insole has no arch support. We usually both love Clarks but we returned these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by packroads from wisconsin on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    Had to return them for 1/2 size smaller
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Richmond, Va. on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I wanted an easy to get on pair of shoes that would be wide enough (EEE) and feel comfortable. I haven't stop wearing them since I got them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty the bargain lover from Brookhaven, MS on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    Bought these for my grandson to wear to church. They look great and he really likes them. Also says they're comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.