Clarks
Clarks
Clarks 4.277369 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 333
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jc in KY from Kentucky on Sunday, April 23, 2017
    The boots were so long I thought surely they were the wrong size, apparently not
    They were tight on the top of my foot as well. I returned, wish shoe description had fit notes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from NYC on Sunday, April 23, 2017
    Clark's may or may not fit me. This is a home run! I like a wedge due to lots of NYC walking, on my feet all day. This is just enough coverage and not to much to be hot. Great shoe, great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Exploradora from Maryland on Sunday, April 23, 2017
    I am a little unsure how to begin to describe these shoes. Generally I do really well with Clarks. I imagine some customers would like them, but I found them rather frustrating. The design element that requires one to stretch open the lacings and, to be frank, cram one's foot into the shoe itself was the first demerit. I have narrow-to-medium feet and I had a hard time sliding them in. Also, the rather bulbous shape to the toe was not flattering. I ordered the light-colored suede and I could see right away that these would get scuffed and dirty in no time. Sadly, I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrido from Tennessee on Sunday, April 23, 2017
    These didn't look great on the site, but the price was right and I needed a pair of comfy shoes. I put them on when they arrived and needed no breaking in. I absolutely love them. The size was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Seattle on Thursday, April 20, 2017
    These shoes are light-weight and comfortable - but - they run approx one size small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hyperactive from Sparks, NV on Thursday, April 20, 2017
    So, I ordered these in black in a whole size larger than normal for me, based on reviews. Beware reviews! They were huge, so I quickly, I thought, ordered a smaller pair, also in my original black. STP sent me navy blue, but I decided to keep them for now, as I have a lot of leggings with N. blue. One problem I see with them is that the velcro strap doesn't have enough grip for the reach I need, so I'll have to think about keeping them...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tonya from Illinois on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    The shoes are comfortable and very cute but are a little short for the typical Clark's 8.5. A 9 might have felt a little better for my toes but then my heel may have slipped. Overall very happy with my new shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beach dad from cakifornia on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    Clarks may know shoes but they know NOTHING about sandals ugly solid black, VERY heavy! and a FULL SIZE over what i wear /order they make great doorstops!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg666 from Denver, Colorado on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    These shoes were too narrow for my feet. They also had an orthopedic look to them. Much cuter in pictures.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg666 from Denver, Colorado on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    I wore these shoes immediately and they were immediately comfortable. They look fabulous too. I got the snake skin design. I
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 333
;