• Climawear Reviews

Admit it, ladies; choosing the right workout apparel can be almost as challenging as choosing your outfit for the rest of the day! It’s no sweat with Climawear tank tops, hoodies, jackets, workout capris, active pants and camisoles, though – all of the Climawear clothing seamlessly blends performance with good looks and plenty of stretch to keep it comfortable. Competition events or casual training, Climawear’s activewear and active apparel provide the comfortable fit and top-notch performance you demand. Whether you’re heading to the gym, tak ... Learn more about Climawearing it to the mat or heading outdoors for a run, Climawear’s tank tops, yoga pants, active capris and camisoles prove they can bend, stretch and sprint with the best of them. ... Less
Average Rating based on 88 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 88 reviews
  • Reviewed by LewetteFitz from Southern California on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    I wear these Climawear Seamless Workout Tank Tops for yoga class, but they shape me so well, I wear them for daily wear, too! I prefer this brand to all the other brands I have tried in workout tanks. I typically remove the built-in bra, because they make me more busty than I prefer looking, but the built-in bra is nice and works well if you prefer or need it. These tops wash up well, and don't snag. I bought a bunch of these because the price for them is great here at STP.
  • Reviewed by LewetteFitz from Southern California on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    I wear these Climawear Seamless Workout Tank Tops for yoga class, but they shape me so well, I wear them for daily wear, too! I prefer this brand to all the other brands I have tried in workout tanks. I typically remove the built-in bra, because they make me more busty than I prefer looking, but the built-in bra is nice and works well if you prefer or need it. These tops wash up well, and don't snag. I bought a bunch of these because the price for them is great here at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shirlz from Brooklyn, NY on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I bought these pants to wear to Spin class at the gym. I'm pregnant, and these are perfect. I bought the size L / XL because it was the only size left, but I usually wear a small. No problem — these pants are so stretchy that they are almost one-size fits all, and I expect to be able to wear them after pregnancy.

    They're soft and breathable, and what I like most is that the seams are only on the outsides of the legs, not the crotch area. I also love the waistband—it's so soft and stretchy that you can either pull it up, or fold it down, and it's neither bulky, bunchy, or too tight either way.

    I have washed these and line-dried them, and they held up well, I probably wouldn't put them in the dryer (I don't put any exercise clothing in the dryer).
  • Reviewed by Prego from Brooklyn, NY on Friday, January 18, 2013
    I bought this because it looked LONG in the picture — long enough to cover my growing baby bump. Well, it is! It's perfect. The only thing about it is there's this weird tiny mesh pocket right on the inside of the cleavage, which I will definitely remove carefully with a seam-ripper.

    The removable cups are good. I'm not sure why anyone would leave padded cups inside a sports bra—maybe just to diffuse the nipplage?

    I also LOVE that it has no seams on the sides, because my skin gets irritated when there are seams or tags near the sides of my itchy belly.

    Anyway, this top is perfect in almost every way.
  • Reviewed by Marathon Mama from Washington, DC on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    Whether in the gym or at marathons cross country, women ask me where to purchase these! Not only are they discontinued... they should bring them back in every color!
    So comfortable! So stylish!
    I usually wear a Small/Medium but need a Large/Xtra Large in this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Oriented from Colorado on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Wow - this was so tight I could hardly even get it on. When I did, I couldn't breathe! I am flat chested, toned, but this was way too form fitting for me!
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Cons: Band Too Tight, Difficult To Get On/Off, Uncomfortable
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MonadnockGirl from Keene, NH on Sunday, July 08, 2012
    I kept this but it is a very long shirt, I have a short torso and it is practically short dress length on me when I pull it down.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Mom from Dickinson, ND on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    These leggings DO run long, but I'm 5'10", so the fit is great for me. The fabric is soft, and I enjoy the design at the hemline; it's just enough to be fun, without being "over the top."
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Looney Mama from Massachusetts on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    This shirt is made of a very thin, stretchy fabric and is very tight-fitting. It emphasized every lump and bump on me. The pink color was beautiful, but the shirt would only be suitable for a very thin, fit woman or as an under layer for the rest of us.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tess runner from Vermont on Monday, April 30, 2012
    I bought these because I am pregnant and looking for athletic pants that dont have a constricting waistband. They are perfect, I can wear them up on my "bump" and then after baby I can fold them down for normal wear. Perfect for spring running or yoga. Love them!
    • Best Uses: Working out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 88 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;