closetMAX 24-Pocket Over-the-Door Hat and Accessory Organizer

Overstock. No brand loves the art of organizing quite like this one! closetMAX 24-Pocket Over-the-Door organizer hangs over most standard-sized doors, and the shorter, specially curved pockets are perfectly sized and shaped for holding baseball caps.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Shopper from Georgia on Monday, October 12, 2015
    My husband has quite a large collection of hats. They were stacked in the closet and it was a mess. With this organizer they are all in plain view and it makes it easy to pick the one he needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by glsmith14 from AL on Monday, September 14, 2015
    I was so tired of ball caps being left on every horizontal surface in the house. This is perfect, I did have to order another one because of the quantity of hats, but it holds quite a few. I also ordered several as gifts!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alpinemtngoat from Alpine Utah on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    easy to find hats now
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K-Adventurer from Lanai City, HI on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I recently moved to a very small house, so this product seemed like a good way to save space. Not a lot of storage, so use of the back of a door was a great way to take advantage of wasted space. Also, the hats are no longer stacked in a closet. It's easy to find the hat you're looking for every time!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I have acquired a collection of baseball caps and this organizer works well to keep them stored nicely. It is fairly big, it wouldn't fit on my linen closet door, but works for a normal sized closet door. I would recommend it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lunchtruck Fefe from Clover on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I have quite the collection of baseball caps, and was running out of storage for them. Found this on STP & knew it was exactly what I needed. Easy to put up, it has 4 over the door hooks that slide into a loop on the back of the holder and then slides completely over the door top& door closes with out even knowing its there on the back of my door. Love this thing. Now each of my hats has its own little spot!
  • Reviewed by sduke from utah on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    great way to store Hats!
  • Reviewed by eye_lean54 from Martha's Vineyard on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    This organizer is very sturdy. Hats fit well- I also use for misc odds and ends. I did not use the over the door supports- didn't fit my guest room door. I adapted using covered hooks screwed into door at top. Organizer edges curl if items too heavy- I had 6 rolls of adding machine tape and while one fit- it was too heavy. So I have put in gloves, socks, small toiletries, and left some empty. Great space saver. Get it on sale. Wish I had when my boys were young as it would have organized the baseball cap population.
  • Reviewed by MLKrug from Navarre, FL on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I have several hat, which means several hat racks. Thought that it might be nice to have them all in one place and have that not-so cluttered look.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews