Cloudveil Zorro LT Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Cloudveil's Zorro LT storm shell jacket has a stowaway hood and a stylish athletic cut that allows complete freedom of movement out in the mountains or back in town.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by Emily from Raleigh on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    I was skeptical about the review that said this XS fit a 9 year old. I am 36 years old, 110 pounds 5'4" and this is beautiful on me. I have a very small waist and very large hips and it still works for me...I'm not super tiny that way. It's figure flattering a a great color. Love!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie, LLBEAN fan from Worc., MA on Monday, May 07, 2012
    I ordered this item thinking since I am petite and wear and xtra small that this would be perfect. WRONG.......this jacket may even be too samll for a 12 yr old. Then I had to pay shipping again to return it.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by salishsue from Bellingham WA on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    Boughts XSm jacket for 9 y.o. daughter. Just fits her! Great jacket runs very small- good for kids. Already tested in rain & snow conditions - very functional. Love the odd color. Love the price! Only complaint was the bottom snap was broken on arrival. Not worth to return since it doesn't affect the function.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lyricalscribbler from clemson, sc on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    This is a great jacket and would work well for hiking/camping in wet weather. However, it is very short, so for adequate rain protection it would have to be worn with a good pair of waterproof pants.
    • Best Uses: Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: too short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by llo from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, December 26, 2011
    This is a great jacket for the price. I can easily slip it over a fleece on cold days for added protection from the elements. Only cons: the zippers for the pockets are a little strangely placed. Unless my hands are in the pockets, I have to zip them up to avoid some weird outpouching. Also, just as a heads up, the sleeves are a little wide, but there are velcro tabs at the bottom to adjust, and it's probably good in case you're wearing something bulky underneath anyway. I'm glad I bought it! Eager to test it out in some real rain.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Zipper Puckers
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rainy from NM on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    Great raincoat! The size M is size 4-6. I'm 5'5" and 125 lbs. M fits me perfectly, but I think a S would have been fine too. (I wear size S in most other coats and jackets.) Medium has room for a layer, which I might appreciate as the weather gets colder, but without a layer underneath the raincoat is still not too baggy. Willow is a beautiful green/gold color - unusual and very nice. Completely waterproof, nice big hood, very well made. Love it!
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nuggetron from san francisco, ca on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    Happy with my purchase. Good color. Kept me dry in hurricane rains in the rain forest! slightly tight around waist relative to the rest of sizing [and I'm small, so order accordingly]. Only two big pockets that cause a slight bulge, but good for storage. hood stayed on well and kept water from my face.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Slightly tight at waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Hood stayed on my head
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    I bought the jacket for a trip to Telluride. It has been great for hiking, walking around town in the evening, and walking home in a light rain. I usually buy size 6, but bought a medium in this jacket and it fits great.
    • Best Uses: Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dab from CT on Tuesday, August 09, 2011
    Great jacket to grab on a rainy day outing
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Rainy or windy day
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Great style taiored fit, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by robyngal from Greenville, NC on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    I gave this jacket to my mother, as she needed a lightweight, breathable, waterproof shell. Unfortunately, it was too small. But the jacket is great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.