Cody Direct Cotton Rib Blanket - Queen

Closeouts. A great alternative to your comforter in transitional seasons, Cody Direct's rib-textured blanket is filled with a light layer of cotton and makes an elegant covering for your bed.

  • Channel-stitched, ribbed texture
  • Filled with cotton for lightweight breathability
  • Size: Queen
  • Dimensions (WxL): 90x96"
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Fill material: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in India
  • Visit our Bedding Guide

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Host to guest with allergies from Madison, WI on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    We needed an in-between blanket for our guest room, where one of our occasional guests is allergic to feathers. This seems like it will work well.
    • Best Uses: Guest Room Extra Quilt
    • Cons: None yet
    • Pros: Attractive color, Seems like good quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by preacher from bangor maine on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    We use this product on the bed in our guest room and are quite pleased to do so.
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Very well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo H from Havre de Grace, MD on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Very nice blanket and is nice enough to be a bedspread. It is larger than many Queen size blankets so turning in your sleep won't cause you to be uncovered. Good all year round
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fred from Bethesda, MD on Friday, June 22, 2012
    Quality that's durable
    • Best Uses: Good sleeping with AC
    • Pros: Light Weight, Quality finish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Boulder, CO on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I ditched the down comforter and needed a summer blanket. This was perfect and attractive enough to use as a spread.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K-Town Shopper from near Knoxville, TN on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    Exactly what I was looking for, a midweight blanket that looks and performs like a coverlet or duvet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karob from Canberra, Australia on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    This is a great weight for summer nights. It can also be tucked in which means it doesn't slide off the bed. I bought a king-size one first, which is very generous, and then a queen size. Very well priced.
    • Best Uses: Summer and Autumn
    • Pros: Generous size, Nice colours, Perfect weight, Washable, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nuke worker from Green Mtns on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    Reasonable product for the money
    • Best Uses: Bedding
    • Cons: Coarse cloth
    • Pros: ALL COTTON, Heavy Weight
  • Reviewed by sltoz2 from Port Angeles, WA on Monday, October 24, 2011
    This came out the box looking great. But after only one washing, I feel it's ruined. The cotton batting inside bunched up (yes, I followed washing instructions!), and now I'd be embarrassed to use it for company. It lays on the bed now all lumpy, and there are gaps now in the batting.

    I would return it except I cannot find the shipment paperwork.
    • Cons: cheap material, Inside bunched up
    • Pros: Starts out looking great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pottedpancake from Atlanta on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    This blanket is filled with what seems to be a low-grade cotton batting. I washed as directed and now have a lumpy, stiff quilt that feels unpleasant and looks awful. I plan to return it.
    • Cons: Filling bunches up, Stiff and scratchy, Washes poorly
    • Pros: Durable fabric, good color, Substantial weight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #