Cold Storage Flannel Shirt Jacket - Microfleece (For Men)

Closeouts. From the lumberyard to the cabin, Cold Storage's flannel shirt jacket warms to the core with cozy microfleece lining under a stylish yarn-dyed flannel exterior.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 3.900000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Careful consumer from NYC on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    This warm shirt has snaps rather than buttons. Ater less than 2 months some of the snaps started falling out of the fabric. Yestday one fell out, leaving a hole and no way to close the shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Doug from Pahrump, NV on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    I need a warm lined shirt for around the house in cool weather. This fills that square admirably for a reasonable price. I wear it like a house coat when I get up every morning. Wonderfully comfortable and soft with the lightweight fleece lining. I'd buy it again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappyAsAClamAtHighTide from Lakewood, Ohio on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Just the right choice for all those "in between" days --- too cold for shirtsleves and/or mild enough to leave the bulky winterware on its hanger. I find it great for running from the car to the store when I'm out doing errands. One can even wear it unbuttoned over a dress shirt and tie and still feel well dressed enough for many more occasions. As they say in New England, "Im as happy as a clam at high tide!"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WMMMG from Holland, MI on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Bought for my son for Christmas because he works outside. I'm happy with the quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bossman from Georgia on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    Purchased XL,L and S for myself and two employees. The shirts seem true to size though sleeves are short if you have average or long arms. Agree with complaint about poor stitching quality and incredible number of loose threads that need to be cut. The shirts are great for cheap work shirts/jackets. They are not what you want to wear to the office or out on the town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kim from MD on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    great buy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teree from Iowa on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Bought this as a gift for my husband - it keeps him warm while caring for the horses and doing farm chores.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cp from Houston, TX on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    Great shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Georgia on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Perfect shirt to wear on cool days to run errands or work outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kass from Alexandria, VA on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Nice jacket to throw on when leaving the house in chilly weather. Well made and nice plaid fabric. Purchased for my son or grandson (they are the same size) Both of them and slender and tall. Have to return it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews