Cold Storage Heavyweight Hoodie Sweatshirt - Sherpa Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. Though the temperatures drop, the number of outdoor chores do not, so stay warm and comfortable in Cold Storage's heavyweight hoodie sweatshirt with sherpa pile lining to hold warmth close.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiny from Northern Michigan on Monday, November 05, 2012
    This isin't an average xl more like a medium large. I would have sent back for exchange but this is the largest available so I kept it to walk out to the mailbox and back in colder weather when I can slip it on over a T-shirt which is the only shirt I can fit underneath it.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, High Quality, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from berkshires,ma on Friday, November 02, 2012
    I ordered 2 of these, one L and one XL. The L is very snug on my 16 y/o who is average height/weight.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob the builder from waterford ct on Friday, October 26, 2012
    This is the warmest sweatshirt I have ever seen. It is standard on the outside, but has a thick pile lining on the inside, even in the sleeves, which are also lined with a smooth fabric. The thick lining makes the shirt feel a size too small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deebee from CT on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Bought this for my son who is just in a men's large but the size large was definitely too snug so I have to return it.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bruceski from Colorado Springs, Co on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Great hoody but the sizing is too small. Order a size or two larger.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Engineer from West Boylston, MA on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    This sweatshirt needs a loop so you can hang it up>
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of 23 yr. old son from ocean view, de on Monday, October 08, 2012
    Super lining
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Price Very Warm, High Quality, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Ed Foo Young from Valencia, CA on Monday, February 20, 2012
    The hoodie is overall well made and feels warm. However, the size runs small. I ordered Large and it's a tight fit. The large is more like a medium.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.