Cold Storage Waterproof Pants (For Men)

Overstock. Excellent for hikers who always want to stay one step ahead of mid-day rainshowers, Cold Storage's waterproof pants are lined with breathable mesh that won’t stick to skin.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by Y-LAEKEN RUNNER from Lenoir, NC on Saturday, November 2, 2013
    Wanted a rain pant that was a bit warmer along with being breathable and waterproof. These sounded like the perfect item,
    but should have ordered the large instead of the XL. A lot too big and way too long but such a great price that I would like
    to just give them to someone who will use them. Zip pockets, mesh lining for the thigh and torso portion, zip legs for easy on and off. Wonderful product and trying to get them on sale again and in a large or even a medium (wishful thinking).

  • Reviewed by tom from Pacific Northwest on Saturday, October 5, 2013
    Very good quality and fit for the price. I would buy them again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silverhorn from McMinnville, OR on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    I am a letter Carrier for the USPS, these pants are very comfortable. They keep me dry while walking in our very wet Oregon weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom to 3 Cowgirls from Wyoming on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Got these for my husband for when weather calls for waterproof pants to slide on over work clothes, but doesn't require full-on -40 snow gear. These are lightweight yet look durable. We have not put them to the test yet, but they look like they will be perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martin from Portland,Oregon on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I was pleased at how well made these pants were. They are definitely not lightweight and are good for outdoors and rain in Fall and Winter. Very well insulated and a terrific bargain as the always great Sierra prices.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farm girl from texas on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    Bought one for my husband and one for a friend to save for Christmas. Returned my husbands because of the length and no way to shorten them. Friend may return his once he gets them for the same reason.
    • Best Uses: Home In The Cold
    • Cons: Way too long
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ploke from Sacramento on Monday, September 10, 2012
    Nice pair of affordable pull-over rain pants.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steinr98 from Green Valley, Airzona on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    These are great rain pants. I ordered one size larger tofit over my jeans. I called in and was advised todo so. Good customer service. I'd recommend to anyone for rain wear!!!
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DKST from Las Vegas, NV on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Nice pants. Cut big enough to wear clothes underneath. Like the mesh lining and the pockets.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Snaji from Ellicott City, MD on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Had to send back the first pair, which inexplicably had one of the side pockets sewn shut (appeared to be after manufacturing, for some reason). Second pair was perfect, and very impressive for the price. Nice material (a bit heavier than I expected, which was fine), nice workanship, roomy fit (longer than most XXL pants, which I prefer). Will be a little tough to get golf shoes through the mesh lining at the bottom of the pants, but will still work well, and will be nice in the winter. Very impressed!
    • Best Uses: Snow Cold weather golf
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.