It's the level of detail that will amaze you when you get up close and personal with a Cole Haan coat. At once classic and eclectic, Cole Haan outerwear represents the ultimate in careful craftsmanship and deluxe materials. Starting in 1928, Cole Haan got a foothold in fashion by introducing well-made shoes for the discriminating gentleman. The Cole Haan brand grew to include women's footwear, handbags and luxury coats for both men and women. Today, Cole Haan's distinctively urban coats and jackets are made from world-class materials like New ... Learn more about Cole Haan OuterwearZealand lambskin, baby alpaca and Italian cotton. And the quality of workmanship is second to none. Cole Haan crafts top coats, trench coats and casual jackets to a standard seldom seen in today's fashion market. Each Cole Haan coat is beautifully lined, finished to perfection and ready for a lifetime of wear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 402 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 36 ... 41 »
  • 351-360 of 402 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zaizaimom from Boston on Sunday, January 18, 2009
    pretty, good quality, good price, looking for more colors to choose.
    • Cons: Hard to clean, No detachable hat
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Meet budget, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Annie217 from New York, NY on Saturday, January 17, 2009
    This coat is wonderful. It is beautifully tailored, and slightly fitted, not boxy and bulky the way most down coats look. Love it! But Cole Haan cuts small. I am usually a 10 and the large is fine. It would be way too small for someone who is a 14-16, which is what the sizing informaiton suggests.
    • Best Uses: Freezing cold weather
    • Cons: Cut small
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Beautifully tailored, Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopping cathy from wichita, tx on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    I returned because of belt. too long to buckle. too short to loop as shown in photo
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel, Work Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Belt not as long as shown
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, GORGEOUS COAT
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blue from Austin, TX on Tuesday, January 06, 2009
    I bought this for my son and ended up returning it. Neither of us liked the feel of the fabric, which feels very synthetic. And he didn't care for the sweater insert. With the insert zipped out, the general style was fine.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Shabook from Bishop, CA on Monday, January 05, 2009
    This is a well-made jacket, nice lining, and sophisticated enough to wear out in the evening. The jacket would be better without the large leather elbow/forearm patches, but I like the jacket anyway.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kari from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, December 31, 2008
    Loved the style and wanted a classy coat, but in MN I need to be warm. Fit just right when I had one layer on. However, I am a director level and wear suits to work. I looked like a stuffed animal when I had more than one layer on, so wouldn't work for my world.
    • Best Uses: When wearing one layer
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: No room in the shoulders
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine26 from NJ on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    This coat run too small.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Vienna, VA on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    Got this coat as a gift for my picky, casual dresser boyfriend. I really didn't think he would go for it, but I had to try to! Leather bomber jackets just aren't right for every occasion. He loves this coat and was very impressed with the great deal I got [...]. He wears it everyday. It's about the right weight for 40 degree weather, any colder, maybe not.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by prosperare from Ohio, the Heart of it All! on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    This is a very nice looking "car-type" coat. Would be 5 stars if the fabric was a bit thicker and had more "substance." Leather on the reverse side of the collar is a nice touch (just keep in mind that you'll need to dry clean when it comes time to washing due to the leather).
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Girl from New York, NY on Friday, December 12, 2008
    The only thing that would make this coat better is if it were longer. It's right at my knees, but I'm tall (5'8").
    • Best Uses: Cold winter commutes
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 36 ... 41 »
  • 351-360 of 402 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;