It's the level of detail that will amaze you when you get up close and personal with a Cole Haan coat. At once classic and eclectic, Cole Haan outerwear represents the ultimate in careful craftsmanship and deluxe materials. Starting in 1928, Cole Haan got a foothold in fashion by introducing well-made shoes for the discriminating gentleman. The Cole Haan brand grew to include women's footwear, handbags and luxury coats for both men and women. Today, Cole Haan's distinctively urban coats and jackets are made from world-class materials like New ... Learn more about Cole Haan OuterwearZealand lambskin, baby alpaca and Italian cotton. And the quality of workmanship is second to none. Cole Haan crafts top coats, trench coats and casual jackets to a standard seldom seen in today's fashion market. Each Cole Haan coat is beautifully lined, finished to perfection and ready for a lifetime of wear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 454 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 36 ... 46 »
  • 351-360 of 454 reviews
  • Reviewed by online shopper from Boston, MA on Tuesday, November 3, 2009
    It is difficult to see in the photos online, but the pleats in this coat make the hips really poof (sp?) out. The coat would fit over a hoop skirt -- fitted at the top down to the waist, then flairing out.

    Not what I expected, but I am keeping the coat.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catherine from MA on Friday, October 30, 2009
    Would not recommend this. Cole Haan is normally a great label, but I was very disapointed with this coat. It was too thin, not the color I thought it would be - it said grey but it was brown. Old-fashioned style.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Warm, Way too thin for NE winte
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn from Cary, NC on Friday, October 30, 2009
    I loved this coat and it's a beautiful color, but it ran too small and also had a funny smell, as if the down hadn't been cured properly.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ckckvmvks from kcmksks on Friday, October 30, 2009
    The sizing is off by 8 sizes it was a waist of my time
    • Pros: XL is maybe a size 40
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Treker Joe from Syracuse, New York on Thursday, October 29, 2009
    I use this as a raincoat and it meets that purpose but inferior tailoring.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather
    • Cons: Holes in pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by cyn from washington state on Tuesday, October 27, 2009
    I ordered it in the grey (M), and the color is beautiful, sort of a brown-grey seal color. The shearling is very soft, and the leather is sort of a nubuck in texture (softer than leather, but not quite suede). No crackle texture, not sure why the description says that. However, it did not fit me well. There was a poof of material in the back, just above the waist. Maybe I am too short for the jacket (I'm 5'4"), and it may fit someone better who is taller. (Also, it says it is made in Turkey in the description, and I think the coat said Portugal on the tag.) Nice shearling, but I had to send it back.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rudini from Seattle, WA on Monday, October 26, 2009
    This is a really nice, stylish trench coat. Good for office or casual wear. The asymmetric close adds an element of interest that makes this coat a little more interesting than your ordinary trench.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yooper from Marquette MI on Sunday, October 25, 2009
    I live in the UP of Michigan and needed a top coat that was warm but not too bulky to wear easily in a car. This will be great.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandy the shopper from oakdale, CA on Sunday, October 25, 2009
    This coat is the best coat i have ever had...it is lightweight but warm and very stylish...you can wear it with jeans, dress pants, skirts or dresses. it works with any outfit! Very cute coat and i especially like the button at the neck making it into a t-neck for extra warmth..
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Likes the good stuff! from GA on Wednesday, October 21, 2009
    This coat is simply stunning. I ordered a full-length shearling Aston coat from STP last year, and came back to find a car-length this time. The quality of this coat can't be beat! Very warm, yet light-weight. Well-made construction. The description says it "sparkles". This is not the case. The leather side is slightly textured, but no shine. The other side is pure shearling. Yum!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 36 ... 46 »
  • 351-360 of 454 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;