College by Regence Hiker Leather Boots - Wool Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. For hiking your friendly urban jungle, there's no better option than College by Regence's Hiker leather boots, lined with natural, odor-resistant wool.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Deni K from Ft Drum, NY on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Boots were well constructed and I loved the lining. I normally wear a size 7, but these were too tight in a 7 and I had to return them. Too bad.
  • Reviewed by Can'tHaveTooManyBoots from Colorado on Friday, January 3, 2014
    I wasn't crazy about these--they were much too small and in person they seemed a bit geeky to me. Returned.
  • Reviewed by Jemez Mama from New Mexico on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I wore these all day today doing holiday shopping. They were comfortable and warm. I live near Albuquerque NM and travel from the mountains to the city at a much lower elevation. My feet never got overly hot even though I had wool socks on and the temp started the day at 38º and went up to 62º. I walked a long way, and no problems. I really like them. I normally wear a 6.5 in a leather shoe, 7 in an athletic shoe. I read the reviews on this one and bought the 7. It fits great.
  • Reviewed by Tasty from New York on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    These HIKER boots are just great. The lining is not too uncomfortable or warm but means you probably could order a half size larger for a better fit.
  • Reviewed by Shadow in the woods from Rhode Island on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I did not know what to expect after reading the other reviews, but was wonderfully surprised by these boots. There are a tad snug, because of the wool lining, but very comfortable. And cozy!
  • Reviewed by Marlene from Hawaii on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    Nice looking boots. Runs small. Order 1/2 size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Durham, NC on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    I was afraid the fleecy wool lining would be too hot for me but it's not. I ordered a half size larger, based on other reviews, and they fit great. I can stand in them all day and they're comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lola from Pickens, sc on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I feel this shoes true to size. I wear shoes between size 7.5 to 8, I ordered size 8 and @ sale price, they are great and comfortable, I wear them at school for whole day without any problem. The Width is good to my feet, I have normal width feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Girl from Augusta, GA on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    I wear these with jeans and with slacks as well. The wool lining is very comfortable but breathable. I have had several compliments on them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaptainFireGirl from Napa on Friday, November 9, 2012
    Boots are very warm, lining is super soft. They do run small, and by ordering 1/2 size larger than what I normally wear, I got a good fit. I'm very happy with them for the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.