Colonial Mills Eco-Stay Rug Pad - 5x8'

Closeouts. A non-slip rug pad that can be cut to fit a variety of rugs or mats, Colonial Mills' Eco-Stay rug pad offers an easy way to keep rugs in place on hard floors.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.636363 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    We needed a rug pad to keep a 5'x7" rug in place in our family room. We have a lot of rugs and pads as we have all wood floors and this one is probably my least favorite. It is VERY sticky so it does the job of holding the rug in place but is a bit finicky to position and adjust. It also has no cushion which I always find odd for a rug pad. If you're looking for something to just hold a rug in place this may be the one for you. I got a good deal on it with a coupon otherwise I would have purchased one somewhere else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claudia from CA on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    High quality by a reputable mfr. Great price, thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grey Northwest from washington on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    What more can I say. They keep my rug in place.
  • Reviewed by California shopper from California on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    The actually pad size according to the package is 56" x 90", not 5'x8'. I would have liked this to go to the edge of the rug, but it's like 4 inches too narrow for my rug. I was going to trim it since my rug is actually 5' x 7.5'.
  • Reviewed by harry homer from oregon on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    This stuff does exactly what it is supposed to.
  • Reviewed by Kern co hiker from Kern Co on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    The pad works keeping my rugs from slipping on my new hardwood floors as the description states. So I went back and ordered more from STP. However, I did try it over carpet for a rug on top and it did not work as well but it is not meant for that. It is very easy to cut to various sizes.
  • Reviewed by Kern co hiker from Kern co on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    See my review under the 2x8 size pad.
  • Reviewed by country gal in the big city from northeast on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    This rug pad really works. Flat rugs stay put on slate floors even withstanding my marathon running and skidding cats!
  • Reviewed by Ms Iris from Vermont on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    This is the best product for under your rug. It not only keeps it from slipping but it also keeps the dirt from ruining your floors. The price is great.
  • Reviewed by lylesmom from Shutesbury, MA on Saturday, August 3, 2013
    I needed nop-slip rug pads for several smaller rugs; this was the most inexpensive way to get them. I will have some left over for more uses too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews