Colorado Clothing Chenille Hoodie Sweater - Pullover (For Women)

Closeouts. Colorado Clothing's chenille is shivery soft and vertically ribbed, and this pullover hoodie sweater with kangaroo pocket is one of their best-selling styles.

Average Rating based on 105 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 105 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LARobb from Spencer, Ma on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Very nice sweater. The length is perfect on me but I'm only 5'1". Really nice sweater. Great color and material. Very soft.
  • Reviewed by twoclippedwings from Charlotte, NC on Friday, November 23, 2012
    I have previously purchased a hoodie from Colorado Clothing that I LOVE. These hoodies (I bought 2-in Wisteria and Cotton Candy) are so soft and warm. They wash very well. A little bulky for anything other than casual wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Portland, OR on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    I will wear this constantly during Fall through Spring. Colorado Clothing chenille tops are soooo comfortable. Sadly, they currently do not have any more available. I would gladly buy 5-6 more if they reintroduced them, and provided more color choices. I previously bought a similar Colorado Clothing chenille pullover hoodie about 6 years ago, and regret every day not grabbing one in every color. It is practically in shreds now, and this new one is a perfect replacement. But I need more of them!

    Can't you please notify me when this company has another such product in the future? I discovered this one only as it was closed out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darling from Oxford, A perfect gift!Massachusetts on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    a perfect gift!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dam from washington on Friday, November 16, 2012
    just what i was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cady wells from va on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    feels great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LadyJane from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    My daughter has a similar product she'd live in if given a chance. I was thrilled to find this sweater. Disappointed in choice of colors, 2, and that it is a close-out.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CindyC from Asheville, NC on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Love the color (blue)and good for basic casual with jeans, etc. but not great quality. Good for the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by healthytoes from Europe on Thursday, April 21, 2011
    Great sweater to throw on to keep warm. Neckline is great. It's soft, washes well and at least for me is a perfect fit. Functional sweater. It is however fairly shapeless so if you want a flattering sweater this probably isn't it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Shapeless
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy from Rosmond CA on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    While it is a little shorter than I like, it still is a great, snuggly sweater.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 105 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #