Colorado Clothing Micro Chenille Robe - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts.Like the softly tufted yarns woven into your grandmother's bedspreads, this micro chenille robe from Colorado Clothing is an ultra-plush way to wrap up after a shower.

  • Micro-chenille is resistant to stain and odor
  • Returns to original shape after fluffing in dryer
  • Pretty ribbed trim on pockets, cuffs and hem
  • Long sleeves
  • Self-tie belt
  • Length: 48"
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Generous Fit
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by whirledpeas55 from springfield, mo on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Robe worn upon waking up and getting coffee. If it's very cold I will keep it on. Otherwise, at night when I'm dressed for bed the robe is put back to use and keeping me warm. Should help lower the utility bill. Really satisfied with red color and at 67" tall, the robe fits fine yet I must roll back the arm sleeves for my short arms. This chenille robe is just was I wanted.
    Washed twice now on gentle, cold cycle and air dried on a foldout rack. No wash problems. I bought the shorter version for my granddaughter and she is pleased with hers as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Concierge Doctor from Kansas City on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    We use it for our female patients during their annual exams. Good bye to the old hospital gowns!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WolfWoman from Dingmans Ferry, PA on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    It is very soft and warm. It is comfortable, but may not be exactly true to size. It's a little smaller than I thought, but pretty close. I still really like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lor from Meridian, ID on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    awesome
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from SC on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Overall very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bean from Bristol, ct. on Monday, December 17, 2012
    love this robe - generouly cut - not too big - warm without being too hot - super comfortable - it is like wearing a big cuddly hug!!! a bargain for the price. makes a great gift. loved the first one i bought so much i bought 2 more and 2 for gifts
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sherri from lansing nc on Friday, December 14, 2012
    very comfortable and looks great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Jen from Austin, TX on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Pretty color and very soft. Robe was too large for me to wear around the house, which was my personal need for it. Because of its large size (armpit, sleeve width, overall) I felt too clumsy trying to make coffee or move about. However, if you just want to wrap up in a cozy robe while sitting and reading, this may be perfect for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jersey Girl from Levittown, PA on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    This robe is great to wear straight out of the shower while putting your make-up on before you get dressed. It's not what I would consider for a cold winter night in front of the TV. It's more like a lightweight cozy wrap in Spring and Summer. The sleeves get in the way when I do my dishes, so I have to roll them up. I love the big front patch pockets to stow my cell phone or some tissues! Best word to describe this robe: SOFT!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sloopcaptbill from Outer Banks NC on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Warmth and comfort unmatched, a cozy friend on cool mornings.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.