Customer Reviews Of:
Colorado Clothing Microchenille Throw Blanket - 50x60"

2nds. The cuddly, feather light softness of Colorado Clothing's Microchenille throw blanket has a simply divine comfort you'll reach for time after time. Wash throw before first use to ensure it will last for years to come.

  • Dimensions (LxW): 50x60"
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • 2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Taiwan.
  • Visit our Bedding Guide

Average Rating based on 35 reviews 4.200000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by Jannie from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    This beautiful throw is very soft and extremely comfortable. The red color is deep and rich. It's the perfect throw when you want to curl up on the sofa with a good book or tv show. This is supposed to be a second, but if so, I did not detect any blemishes. I love it (and so do my little dogs)!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathleenmarieb from badlands, sd on Friday, December 10, 2010
    Seriously, I have bought seven, count 'em, seven of these blankets, and all in navy blue. Two of them started out on my son's bunkbeds. After about two weeks one ended up on my bed, and the other ended up on the living room couch. I bought two more for our place in AZ, and three more to use as gifts. These blankets are fabulous, and as you can tell, because I bought seven in navy, I LOVE the navy color. It goes well with lime green, chocolate brown, barn red, and everything in between.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Family Shopper from Mountains, NC on Wednesday, December 8, 2010
    So light weight and soft. Bought as a gift. Haven't used my self.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prairie Lady from Champaign, IL on Wednesday, December 8, 2010
    This is a fine bargain! It is of high quality-- thick, warm and attractive. It washes and dries quickly. I was surprised that very little lint appeared on the first washing. This could have many uses: a baby blanket, a throw, cozy padding for your dog's crate.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catlap from Georgetown, KY on Tuesday, December 7, 2010
    I opened the package containing this throw and immediately put it on the couch. The tan color is a lovely neutral shade that goes with everything, yet won't show soil. It's a perfect lap and nap throw.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen from Alexandria VA on Friday, November 26, 2010
    I needed a lightweight but warm, moderate-sized throw because I sleep hot but my feet sleep cold! This fits the bill at a good price at Sierra Trading Post. It might be a little too loosely-woven and slinky to sit with in a chair or on a sofa but perfect for the bed.Doesn't shed much, another plus.
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daledays from Fl on Thursday, November 25, 2010
    Absolutely lovely!
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big D the retiree from Bristol, CT on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    Can't tell they are seconds. Great price. Buy
    and donate to Fisher House charities.
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rose in brooklyn from brooklyn ny on Monday, November 22, 2010
    I used it one time as a throw on my sofa. When I got up there was so much fabric on my sofa it took quite q while to get it off. I was so shocked. I mean alot. To bad it is warm and cosy but after the nap you have to get to work cleaning the fuzzy balls off your sofa and yourself.
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Cons: Difficult to Clean
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Fun Mama from Glenwood Springs, Co on Wednesday, November 17, 2010
    This throw is so warm and cozy. We have electric baseboard heat, so it is very expensive to heat our home. We keep the heat low and use throws to keep warm on chilly nights.
    • Best Uses: Winter, Year-round
    • Cons: Creates fuzz balls
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft, Warm Comfy
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4