Customer Reviews Of:
Colorado Clothing Sport Zip Jacket - Micro-Terry (For Women)

Closeouts. Shivery soft inside and out, Colorado Clothing Sport's zip jacket is made from a cozy micro-terry, with sporty stripe detail at the shoulders, cuffs, hem and collar facing.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.625000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Active grandma from New York on Sunday, February 9, 2014
    This jacket is great, very flattering and soooo soft. I love it!
  • Reviewed by AnnieO from El Paso on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    This is not your washed-out yellow. The jacket is super soft and oh so comfortable. Ordered a couple more to wear around the house and walking the dogs.
  • Reviewed by GDC from Seattle on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I like this jacket. The fabric is dense for a terry so doubtful that it will be comfortable to wear when hot. Also, I've not washed it yet and will be interested to see if the fabric & shape hold up.
  • Reviewed by Pam from New Hampshire on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    I didn't realize when I bought this that the fabric was 100% polyester. My fault for not checking - I'm allergic. That being said, the sizing is great, and it's an adorable lightweight zip up. Just right for an evening or early morning venture. Other than the fabric content, I'm happy with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigTimeMom from FL on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Recently had shoulder surgery and needed cardigan-style clothes. this sweatshirt-type jacket is super soft. It is very form-fitting. Most things are too big on my size 2 tiny frame, but this is actually a bit snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chelscar from Lewiston, MI on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    This jacket, along with the pants, is just what I wanted. I love the look and the fabric. It is a great bonus to be able to buy the jacket and the pants in different sizes. I bought one "set" in black, then ordered the green and the pink - great buy!
    • Best Uses: Fitness Center, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Good-quality zipper, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Cloverdale, CA on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    Loved the product but it was just too small. Quality is excellent. And service was excellent also. I could see using this frequently in cool weather.
    • Cons: Runs quite small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Impressed with quality, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Well made product
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roda from Reno, NV on Monday, January 2, 2012
    The person I was shopping for is small and has problems finding sports clothing that fits. Not only did this fit but it was her favorite color!
  • Sort by: