Colorado Timberline Banff Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. Pack this lightweight Banff jacket from Colorado Timberline to the snowy slopes of Banff, and you'll enjoy its stretchy soft hand and non-chafing raglan sleeves that ride seamlessly under pack straps.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Reviewed by hodac09 from Texas on Monday, April 22, 2013
    Jacket seemed to be made of poor quality cheap materials.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ynot from Los Angeles on Friday, December 7, 2012
    To be honest, I totally misread the ad. Thought I was getting a 'Colombia' brand for a ridiculous price. As much as I liked the looks, fit and feel, I didn't want to fuss with dry cleaning a casual jacket, so it was returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by matchbook from Detroit, MI on Friday, November 16, 2012
    I generally wear a medium, but I ordered a small because that was all that was available and it fits perfectly. The lining in the sleeves is a little loose, so putting it on over a long sleeve shirt is a little rough, but overall it is a good looking and very comfortable jacket. And for the price, it cannot be beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred the teacher from San Antonio on Friday, November 2, 2012
    My son uses it daily for school, and he really likes it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brother kevin from Houston, Tx on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    I bought this for my little brother. Bought the small size as that was the only choice. Tried the jacket on myself and it almost fit. I normally wear a large. The jacket is good looking and quality seems good. I wish you had my size. This is a great deal!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheila's Thinkerings from Seattle, WA on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Nice travel jacket to warmer weather. It's just right for a slight chill but doesn't add any bulk to your carry on.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave the Mtn Biker from Sunny Ca. on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    Awesome jacket.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Casual wear, Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors from Austin, TX on Saturday, November 5, 2011
    This coat has a flexability that moves along with you - it truly is worth owning
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wayne from tampa fl on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    use outside in winter
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather
    • Cons: Bulky, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Charlotte, NC on Monday, September 26, 2011
    Great value. Nicer than I expected.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.