Colorado Timberline Banff Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Pack this lightweight Banff jacket from Colorado Timberline to the snowy slopes of Banff, and you'll enjoy its stretchy soft hand and non-chafing raglan sleeves that ride seamlessly under pack straps.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooby's mom from Williamstown, Ma on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Great for winter walk on beach.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by noclue from Arkansas on Saturday, December 01, 2012
    work and running erands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hiker from San Jose on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    outdoor
  • Reviewed by Travel Bug from Cumming, GA on Thursday, September 06, 2012
    This jacket is not as red as I thought from the picture, but still a nice color. Warning..the tag says Dry Clean...but I washed it and it came out fine.(I did not dry) The lining is a bit on the flimsy side but for the price could not complain. Zipped pockets are nice for travel. I will wear, but this may not be my "favorite" jacket. It is light weight and looks good so it could surprise me the more I wear it. I purchased an XL and this is my normal size I buy. The fit is nice. Sleeves long, but works well with the velcro adjustments at the sleeves. Overall I would buy again for the Great Sierra price.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coona1 from Australia on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    squashes in small bag space, no wrinkles or pilling,I throw this into my bagpack when walking with every thing else on top. This is super warm for its size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Traveling weekend sport
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Very softwarmcomfy, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Cyndy In Oly from Olympia, WA on Friday, February 17, 2012
    Heavier than a windbreaker and comfortably warm but not hot! The best. Buying my second one!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Perfect for WA weather, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Family Queen from Alpharetta, GA on Friday, December 09, 2011
    This is a very soft, lightweight jacket that can be used by itself or can use to layer on the ski slops aswell. Currently i am using it for my evening walks. I like velcro on the sleeves.I love it as it was a great price:-)!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gallito extravangante from Lima, Peru. on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    ...by the price is a useful jacket. Nothing especial.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaybee from Midwest on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    Had my company logo added - took it very well. Makes a great lightweight, warm jacket for the work we do.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janetlb from Floral Park, NY on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    Looks cheap and you can see thought it
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.