Colorado Timberline Cambridge Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. It's a classic! Colorado Timberline's Cambridge polo shirt is a no-fuss design, crafted from cotton pique.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cape Cod Digger from Cape Cod,Ma on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    She likes the shirts very much, they fit perfectly.Will shrink a little,even when washed in cold water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Life is Good from Orange, CA on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    I got this shirt to wear to work. It's good quality, a little heavier material than some of the other polo shirts. The fit is more of a "classic" polo, it's not tapered in at the waist, but more of a straight line. This is the second one that I've purchased.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michbull1 from New York, NY on Monday, October 08, 2012
    Good fit..
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by knucklehead from Phoenix, AZ on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    I do prefer a softer material. Could be a few inches longer in length, irons quickly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Short in Length, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josiah from Ohio on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    I purchased this good-fitting polo shirt as part of a business uniform, and I wasn't disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jfromharth from Takoma Park, MD on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    This most definitely is not a medium. I will give it to my daughter, who is a size 4! Very nice shirt otherwise.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by California Shopper from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Very nice (especially for the price!)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by airehead from Denver on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I got this for my Mom, she had looked EVERYWHERE for a short sleeve shirt that actually HAD sleeves, not the 2 inch pieces of cloth they put on for sleeve substitutes! A very well made shirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Budget-minded shopper from Lansing, MI on Monday, May 21, 2012
    This shirt has a weird cut. It ran true-to-size in the bust, but the length of the shirt was very short. I ordered the M (10-12) for a 36D bust and 5'2" frame. Even with a short torso, the shirt was too short. The shirt would have been great, if it wasn't for that one factor.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travelling Sue from North Georgia on Monday, January 23, 2012
    This shirt did not cost much so I will donate it as it was nowhere near the size marked. Good looking shirt that washed well. It did not shrink in the wash--I tried it on first.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.