Colorado Timberline Dundee Shorts (For Boys)

Closeouts. Colorado Timberline Dundee shorts are super light so he can run with super speed.

  • Water resistant
  • Front pockets
  • Internal drawcord
  • Fabric: Polyester with mesh lining
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by SRDoyle from Savannah on Friday, April 26, 2013
    Our son wears a boys size 12 and these fit great. They are nice and cool for Summer. He could even swim in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz the Mom from Portland, OR on Thursday, September 06, 2012
    I purchased these shorts for my son. They were so ugly and strange looking that I never showed them to him. The fabric was kind of white and very see-through. The fabric would have been nice on a fancy, classic dress, maybe.
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected, Irregular Fit, Poor Quality, Ugly
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mama todd from ellijay, GA on Sunday, June 12, 2011
    my boys wore them to summer camp and they returned intact!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Austin, Texas on Monday, May 09, 2011
    Fits a tall slender child well, although still knee length.
    Light, great for cool sun coverage in hot weather.
    They get wet happily and dry on the body quickly.
    Pretty, but tough; perfect for my little girl.
    • Best Uses: Play in hot weather, Wear to School
    • Cons: Longer than expected
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color, Touger than it looks, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lane from hawaii on Tuesday, May 03, 2011
    my son loves it! he said it is very comfortable and lightweight. we bought most colors and he uses it at least 3-4 times a week.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher/Mom from Metro Detroit on Monday, April 25, 2011
    For the price, I think these are great. My son for whom I bought these, is not a fan. He doesn't like the fabric but they will be great for play, at the lake and when his favs are dirty.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Bethesda MD on Wednesday, April 20, 2011
    These shorts are great for my boys to wear to camp, where they are outside all day, rain or shine.
    • Best Uses: Great for camp
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from columbia, sc on Wednesday, April 13, 2011
    These shorts are huge. my child wears a 10/12 and they fell off. These would fit a medium sized adult.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bib from South on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    These were fine in the waist but were too long and VERY puffy. My boys sd they would never wear them. Maybe the smaller size would have worked. Would have been good tennis shorts with the pockets and quick dry fabric.
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Mama from Minneapolis on Sunday, March 13, 2011
    These are very thin, lined shorts. They almost seem like swim trunks and can definitely double as them in a pinch. They fit my very thin seven year old well, so I guess the waist may run small. The colors are fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.