Colored Skinny Jeans - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

2nds. There's no such thing as too much color in your life, and you can add even more with these colored skinny jeans. Lightweight and brightly hued, they're made of stretch denim and cut with a straight, slim-fitting leg.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kysoti from Pacific NW on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I like the color and I'm a decent tailor, so I've taken these in quite a bit. I wouldn't classify them as skinny jeans at all. The fabric is lighter weight, but not flimsy. Color is true - at least on my monitor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bethele from Wisconsin on Monday, May 26, 2014
    I'm not used to this bright a blue. I need to see what goes with them. They fit true to size (14) and for the price are certainly worth it. Stretch jeans are the way to go these days.
  • Reviewed by Happy Sierra Shopper from Wisconsin on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    I loved the blue pants, though I thought the 10's might be a tad large if they stretch out at all when I wear them. I ordered the gold, which are really a lovely yellow and they are quite tight and seem to be a different style from the blue. Perhaps this is the 2nd's aspect. So I suggest ordering true to size on the blue (or down a size if you are on the cusp) and consider ordering up a size for the yellow. This is presuming the sizing carries through by color.
    The blue will make nice spring into summer wear, casual but can be dressed up a tad. The yellow I will probably return.
  • Reviewed by Boy Mom from Dallas on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I got blue and yellow and love them! So many compliments the first time I wore them. Only small issue is that they are very stretchy and a size 10 feels like a 12 by the end of the day. May want to order one size down...
  • Reviewed by It's me from Boston, MA on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    These are nicely made pants, but they did not fit me well. They are well suited for a full waist/hips figure.
  • Reviewed by Teresa loves colors from Maryland on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Love the color and feel of these jeans. The customer service dept was very helpful in determining size. They are a lighter weight, not for really cold winter, but fit very well, look great!
  • Reviewed by Yellowstone from Montana on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Color is fun. Yellow is not too bright and attractive. style of fit is exactly as pictured. They do run small though. Price was great. They are keepers but did need a little adjustment to fit right unfortunetely.
  • Reviewed by ShellBellNC from NC on Friday, December 13, 2013
    These jeans were a steal, and even listed as 2nds, I can't find anything wrong with them. They fit well, but they are short just like the picture shows (at ankle length) I wore mine with tall boots, so you can't tell. I got the red, and it was great for a casual holiday get together worn with a white sweater and festive jewelry.
  • Reviewed by Island gal from Martha's Vineyard on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    These are soft jeans with stretch. Very comfortable and flattering, I receive a lot of compliments when I wear these. They are thin though so not recommended for outdoor cold weather activity - they are still substantial, just not thick denim.
  • Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Not meant for cold weather, but very nice for the other seasons.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.