Columbia Sportswear Ocanto Peak Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Youth)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear Ocanto Peak hiking boots have an Omni-Tech® waterproof breathable membrane that keeps feet dry, and a comfortable design for mile after mile of fun on your favorite trails.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Scout dad from leawood, KS on Friday, April 5, 2013
    Comfortable, sturdy. Good price for growing foot. These wont last too many years but good for two seasons for my 12 year old.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boltonite from Bolton, MA on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    My boys love these boots. I got the size 7 for growth room. The high ankle is great when scaling rockeries and general monkeying around. One of my boys is typically picky so these get an A plus
    • Best Uses: Climbing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1st Class Boy Scout from Michigan on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    I am an active boy scout that has worn these boots since I got them. Camped last weekend in the pooring rain and mud and my feet stayed dry. Great for a young hiker.
    • Best Uses: Camping hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Boy Scout, Casual/Recreational, Not afraid of the mud
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Great Traction, Lightweight, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Female Scouter from Long Island, NY on Sunday, April 10, 2011
    Bought these for my son who just went into Boy Scouts, no complaints so far.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer, Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Hiking Fam from Kansas on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    These were for my son. He has enjoyed them thus far and he usually doesn't like boots. They are also very nice looking.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction, Lightweight, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr.013 from Chagrin Fall, Ohio on Tuesday, March 22, 2011
    I bought the shoes for a hiking event. They are comfortable to walk in and are really value for the money.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational, Environmentalist
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G-man from Maine on Tuesday, March 15, 2011
    Purchased for 8-year-old boy who love, love, loves these boots. He says they are the best boots ever.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction, Lightweight, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker dude from New Windsor Maryland on Tuesday, March 8, 2011
    Comfortable right away.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Europe on Monday, February 7, 2011
    This is a good looking shoe and it is very well made. My daughter loved them "at first sight". However, after a short time wearing them she complained about the boots being too tight around her little toes. We passed them on to her friend who has narrow feet and she loves them.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Cons: Too narrow in front
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Lightweight, Look good, Very well made
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.