Columbia Sportswear Sandy River Shorts - UPF 30 (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of quick-drying nylon with Omni-Shade® UPF 30 sun protection, Columbia Sportswear's Sandy River shorts are perfect for days spent shore side or on the boat

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cgm from ohio on Monday, August 06, 2012
    use on wet boat dry out fast
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sporty Sue from Villa Hills, KY on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Working around the yard and outdoor sports
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Monday, May 28, 2012
    Actual fabric is a lot darker. It's light and quick drying. Just wish it was at least 3 inches longer in the inseam.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LG from Central VA on Monday, May 07, 2012
    Definitely fits below the waist and although full not overly so. Just enough length on the leg with the leg opening just wide enough. I ordered the orange blend and it rocks with other items I have.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lilyrose from Oregon on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    I can wear these with my Columbia sports bra like a swimsuit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Kayaking, Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries FAST, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lakeside Jannie from Loudoun Co, VA on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    I was looking for shorts to wear over my tank suit in the lake when I swim and kayak, and these are perfect! Great fit, great looking, nice front pockets and a zip pocket in the back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Swim to run to bike, Water sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight, Nice Color, Quick-dryibng, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bubberella from Richmond, VA on Friday, April 13, 2012
    Got these for kayaking, but also look better on me and more comfortable than a swimsuit at my age. Short, but don't bind or buch.
    • Best Uses: Beach wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by online shopper from Central PA on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    These are great for trips to amusement parks...dries quickly after water rides. Just wis they had cargo pockets.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beach wear from dallas,tx on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
    Comfortable and packs well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Bora Bora on Friday, March 02, 2012
    I had bought this same one in a different color earlier and really like the lightweight, comfortable fit. Goes very well with my white and black rashguards.Would have liked it a little longer but I still like it enough to buy again at this price.
    • Best Uses: Swimming snorkeling
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.