Columbia Sportstwear Packus Ridge Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Omni-Tech® (For Women)

Closeouts. Made with an Omni-Tech® waterproof breathable membrane, Columbia Sportswear's Packus Ridge mid hiking boots keep you dry on hikes through wet terrain.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
  • Reviewed by Make from Nanjing on Monday, August 19, 2013
    reliable shoes for light activities, not breathable, your feet could be hot, and it's narrow for some people.

    but for this price, they are good shoes.
  • Reviewed by Judy from Los Angeles on Friday, July 26, 2013
    Nice comfortable good value.
  • Reviewed by Postal Jane from Massachusetts on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    I bought two pair of these boots and had previously owned one pair. I walk 11 miles a day for my job and these boots are a great value!
  • Reviewed by Houston Girl from Houston, TX on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    This is definitely not a bad boot--just not for me. The ones I got ran so narrow it seems that there must be a defect near the toe area on the left shoe. They run narrow which is a plus for me and anyone else like me having trouble finding narrow shoes. They're secure and comfortable enough, but felt a little heavy and hot. I tried the Vasque Vector with a coupon in the same size and was WOWED by the lightweight, flexibility, and comfort. You would do well to check out that boot as well. You could be very happy with this boot, but I definitely felt like the Vectors were worth just a little more money.
  • Reviewed by Scottieo from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I have a pair of low Columbia boots and wanted a pair of mids. These are
    Perfect. They fit well with my orthotics and are very comfortable. Great boots for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GeolMajor from Chapel Hill, NC on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I used these on a hike immediately after delivery and they were great! They require not break in time at all. They are comfortable and have great ankle support which is good for hiking on paths or climbing over rocks. The traction seems pretty good but I haven't tested it out too much. I am a size 8-8.5 and the 8.5 fit perfectly with some moderately thick wool socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stormy from Navarre, FL on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Love these boots. They took very little to break in and then I took them on a 450 mile ruck march. Lightweight, comfortable. Nice looking.
  • Reviewed by walking man from mo on Monday, February 18, 2013
    use for hiking outdoors activities in all weather, comfortable NOT waterproof, your feet will get soaked!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melanie the Mom from Scranton, PA on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    Wanted something to keep my feet warm while shopping. This fit the bill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boots from Virginia on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Great boots. Kept them on from the time I opened the box and was very pleased. Have worn them every weekend since then- excellent purchase- highly recommend!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.