Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Adrenaline Hunter Rubber Hunting Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. In cold and wet conditions, don't lose your prey in technical terrain. Columbia Sportswear's Adrenaline Hunter boots have 1000g Wool Plus insulation, a lugged traction outsole and a cushioned memory-foam insole for all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by stallion636 from Northern Nevada on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    These boots are very warm and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Swamp Hunter from Michigan on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    I just used these boots for the Michigan firearm deer season and I am very happy with the purchase. Many days the temps were in the 20's with 3-4 inches of snow on the ground and my feet never got "cold", they did get cool at times but never even close to being uncomfortable. These boots provide good support for your ankles and arches and also provide great traction. When you first put them on the ankle ring does feel like it will be uncomfortable but for me it did not provide any issues in the field (I wear a heavy wool sock and tuck my pants into the boot as well). They do a good job wicking away sweat and dry pretty nicely overnight by just having newspaper stuffed inside.
  • Reviewed by SW MI deer hunter from SW Michigan on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I got these boots hours before a hunting trip last weekend. They are stiff to start out, but after 4 days of hunting (and a mile+ walk each time out) they softened up. I will use them mostly for deer hunting and some waterfowl. For me they keep my feet warm, with a nice pair of socks, down to 42-44 degrees. I normally wear a 12, but the 11s fit nice. A little tight around the ankles to start. Look like they will be long lasting.
  • Reviewed by Hunting in Minnesota from Minnesota on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    I bought these for my dad for duck and deer hunting. I got him one size larger so he could wear wool socks as well. He told me they were a little stiff but the more he wears the the better it gets. His feet don't get wet and are warm!!!
  • Reviewed by Bassmaster from Northern Illinois on Friday, October 18, 2013
    Right out of the box I did notice the seems around the ankle to be rough. Once I wore them a few times they have softened and don't bother me anymore. The 1000g of insulation is nice and will definitely help once the weather gets a little colder. The boots seem to be a little on the larger side for a size 11 but I expected that from rubber boots. Tightening the strap around the top did stop all of the foot movement. Overall, I would recommend buying these boots to anyone. they will be prefect for duck and deer hunting this fall/winter.
  • Reviewed by WV outdoors from Eastern panhandle, WV on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    Have not worn these to hunt yet as Saturday is opening day now season in WV. The fit is good and seem very durable with hreat traction.
  • Reviewed by Banshee29 from GEORGIA on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    Boots look great and are made with care and quality. Base of boots is thick with solid sole. Uppers ate week made and look good. But... seam around able is too tight and wears on ankle, causing pain. The boots are way too extended walks. Good idea, but not practical. Typical with Columbia gear.
  • Reviewed by Canadian Shopper from Canada on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I can't wait for Hunting Season! Boots fit great! Fast Shipping
  • Reviewed by Grass farmer that raises beef from Missouri on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Worst boots I have ever bought. After wearing for just 30 minutes, I had blisters on my heels, ankles and the front ring that goes around the boot caused a sore. I have bought Muck Boots, Ariats, and Kilmuck and none have given me the problems that these boots have. I plan on returning these. The main problem is the tight ring that goes around the ankle portion of the boot. It is too rigid and not flexible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by treerat from newport nc on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    the opening at the tops should be larger boots are made for toothpick legs
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2